My cat Luciano in black and white

in Black And White2 years ago

A few weeks ago I was photographing my cat Luciano playing in my yard and climbing some trees that I have, when he mounted his favorite tree he stayed up for a while and I saw that it was time to take some photos for him and in full movement and in Full hunt for I don't know what ... I took this photo that was the best I've done so far.

I show you here in this post the black and white version of him, which honestly after editing it in this way I liked much more than the color version of him.

Hace unas semanas atrás estuve fotografiando a mi gato Luciano jugando en mi patio y trepando algunos árboles que tengo, cuando se montó en su árbol preferido se quedó un rato arriba y vi que era momento de hacer unas fotos para el y en pleno moviendo y en plena cacería de no se que cosa.. tomé esta foto que fue la mejor que le he hecho hasta ahora.

Les muestro aqui en este post su versión en blanco y negro, la cual sinceramente despues de editarla a este modo me gusto mucho más que su versión a color.

DSC06407.jpg

Photo taken with my sony alpha 3000 and edited in lightroom.

Foto tomada con mi sony alpha 3000 y editada en lightroom.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hello @hienco and thank you for your #monomad participation!
Please read our community rules, specially the #1
We do not curate single image publications 🙂

But it is a VERY good single image! I know I know but this one IS good.

That's a great animal portrait shot!!! I love it!

Thank you very much, it is my favorite photography of all the ones I have made to my cat! I hope I have more of this quality to leave them here, super grateful !!