Portraits on a terrace overlooking the beach

in Black And Whitelast year

DSC08020 (1).jpg

DSC08028 (1).jpg

At the beginning of the year, as you have seen, I was visiting Puerto Cabello, to the beach, 40 minutes away by car from my city.

A principio de año como ya vieron estuve de visita a Puerto Cabello, a la playa, a 40 minutos de viaje en automóvil de distancia de mi cuidad.

DSC08136 (1).jpg

I could not leave there without taking my respective portrait photographs, and as you can see I wanted to take another format and take advantage of those visual panoramas that the location did not give to take these photographs that you are observing.

No pude irme de allí si hacer mis respectivas fotografías de retrato, y como ya ven quise hacer otro formato y aprovechar esas panorámicas visuales que no dio la ubicación para hacer estas fotografías que están observando.

DSC08057 (1).jpg

Already in a previous publication I showed you a bit of that landscape and urbanism of the boardwalk and its surroundings, but this time I show the portrait that was taken before those photographs.

Ya en una publicación anterior les mostré un poco de ese paisaje y urbanismo del malecón y sus alrededores, pero esta vez muestro el retrato que se hizo antes de esas fotografías.

DSC08129 (1).jpg

DSC08111 (1).jpg

IMG_20230116_183723_747-01.jpeg

I really liked the view, Picua restaurant was the place to spend some time and take photos and I was delighted with the terrace, simple, small but very exclusive in space and view.

Thank you very much for viewing and reading my post, thank you for your comments and support, see you in the next post.

La vista me gustó muchísimo, Picua restaurant fue el lugar para pasar un rato y hacer fotos y quede encantado con la terraza, sencilla, pequeña pero muy exclusiva en espacio y en vista.

Muchas gracias por ver y leer mi publicación, gracias por sus comentarios y apoyo, nos vemos en la siguiente publicación.

Sort:  

She is gorgeous. Nice capture my friend. :))

Thank you very much, this session was very simple but I really liked it!

You are very much welcome my friend. Its good to have nice places for photo session. :)