Showing what is not seen | monomad challenge [Eng/Spa]

in Black And White7 months ago

"Everything that is around you is part of your life and life deserves a photograph" this was a phrase that stuck in my mind in an interview with a photographer named Marcos Rodríguez, and it seemed so curious to me that I couldn't stop thinking. in it because of how big it is, and what it means in the world of photography.

After that phrase I have been more aware of the world around me and that is also why I have gained some passion for behind-the-scenes and photography of what is not seen in a "final product."

"Todo lo que esta a tu alrededor es parte de tu vida y la vida merece una fotografía" esta fue una frase que se me quedo grabada en una entrevista a un fotógrafo llamado Marcos Rodríguez, y me pareció tan curiosa que no pude dejar de pensar en ella por lo grande que es, y lo que significa en el mundo de la fotografía.

Después de esa frase he estado mas pendiente del mundo a mi alrededor y es por eso también que he agarrado algo de pasión por los tras cámaras y fotografía lo que no se ve de un "producto final".

DSC01086.jpg

I want to show you this trio of photographs for my great colleague Emilio López moments before the recording, testing a newly purchased lens on his camera.

Photography for another photographer is more than epic, showing what is not shown, sometimes highlighting what is not seen or is not an important focal point, but it is for me.

Quiero mostrarles así este trio de fotografías para mi gran colega Emilio López momentos antes de la grabación probando un lente recién comprado en su cámara.

Fotografía a otro fotógrafo es mas que épico, mostrar lo que no se muestra, realzar a veces lo que no se ve o no es punto focal de importancia, pero si lo es para mi.

DSC01089.jpg

Another phrase, I did read this one and I don't remember very well where, but it said that we are the protagonists of our life and it is something so logical but it seems absurd, but it is the truth, and I think we give all the importance to what we It happens outside of us, to "priorities" imposed or not, that we neglect that first our life is ours, and it is one and we have to live it like protagonists of a movie.

Otra frase, esta si la leí y no recuerdo muy bien en donde, pero decía que nosotros somos los protagonistas de nuestra vida y es algo tan lógico pero parece absurdo, pero es la verdad, y creo que le demos toda la importancia a lo que sucede fuera de nosotros, a "prioridades" impuestas o no, que nos descuidamos que primero nuestra vida es nuestra, y es una y tenemos que vivirla como protagonistas de una película.

DSC01018.jpg

So with that I say goodbye, hoping that you liked the writing and the visual, thank you very much for watching and reading my publication, see you in the next one.

Así que con eso me despido esperando que lo escrito y lo visual les haya gustado, muchas gracias por ver y leer mi publicación, nos vemos en la siguiente.

image.png