MONOMAD: My Little Wanderer

in Black And Whitelast month (edited)


Hello everyone. This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.
DBD8F7B5-F5C9-40BA-ABB5-6068F0CE700B.jpeg
My baby was fussy and snoring, so we brought her outside. It’s my little sister that carries her who loves to wander when the sun goes away. Around 5pm is her routine she remembers to go outdoor. Even if she is sleepy, she still loves to explore the outside world. She loves to look at the birds, the trees, cars,the things she sees for the first time, the houses and the kids that pass by. She is bored at home to see the same faces each day as well as the same places.
FE88C687-0216-40FC-A333-50899189E7A1.jpeg
She likes to drop by something that catch her interest. The water meter is along the road. These are installed outside the houses, about there in your country? Back to my LO, she tried to play the cover and read it as she can already read at one year old. I knew she was curious, but I tried my best to redirect her with other things so she should leave it. I was scared if she could destroy the equipment. Some people cannot understand that she’s just a baby and they blame the parent.
009D9C1F-41B5-4407-9B33-34F99FAE810F.jpeg
Yes I redirected her to look at the neighbor’s dog. She looked at their friendly pet who was peeking in their fence. It wanted to play with her. It wagged its tail and smiled, but I didn’t allow little one to come closer because she might be bitten. I have three dogs at home, but I was injected with antirabbies many times even if they are vaccinated.