Every Child Has Potential | Monomad Challenge

in Black And White3 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone!😊

This is my entry for #monomad challenge🖤🤍

img_0.6731181571813267.jpg
(Captured using Redmi Note 9)

Being a Tutor was never easy😪. I need to have time management because I still have my own things to do. I have to balance my priorities and at the same time let the child learn from the lesson. Approximately eight subjects are quite a lot for someone like me who is not an educator🤷.

img_0.49957003169258846.jpg
(Captured using Redmi Note 9)

I know that I sometimes lose my patience whenever I have to explain repeatedly but I have to instill on my mind that every child have their own capabilities and level of intelligence, and for some, they aren't lucky on that field. Some kid excel and have talents while there are some that yet to be discover. I've been there, so I remind them that taking one step at a time will help them grow as an individual.

img_0.6537719043613349.jpg
(Captured using Redmi Note 9)

We shouldn't limit every child's potential😊💞

Keep safe!😉💞

img_0.5069200099010749.jpg

PicsArt_06-27-07.20.25.jpg

Hi! Thank you for stopping by☺️
I'm a Nature Lover🌱 | Photography Lover 📸 | Book Lover 📚 | Music Lover 🎶
Human Being🙋
I appreciate you💖
BE KIND💞

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @icarri! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!

salute on you po for teaching those kids

Thank you po!💖