Moments of Students with their Schoolwork

1 IMG_7631 copy.jpg

They are elementary school students in my city who are coloring calligraphy paintings as one of their school assignments. Various moments were presented when they were doing schoolwork. Cheerfulness, seriousness, and full concentration were my interpretations when I saw them at that time.

These moments finally became the subject of my camera shots a few days ago, and I shared them with the #BlackAndWhite community as proof of my continued involvement. Check out my post this time for best wishes to friends wherever you are. Creative Greetings!

2 IMG_7640 copy.jpg

3 IMG_7646 copy.jpg

4 IMG_7662 copy.jpg

5 IMG_7643 copy.jpg

6 IMG_7668 copy.jpg

7 IMG_7670 copy.jpg

8 IMG_7722 copy.jpg

9 IMG_7707 copy.jpg

10 IMG_7656 copy.jpg

11 IMG_7683 copy.jpg

12 IMG_7680 copy.jpg

13 IMG_7719 copy.jpg

Photo location: State Elementary School 11, Lhokseumawe City, Indonesia
Photo date: February 25, 2023


Photographed by @ichsannanda with Canon EOS 700D camera + 17-50mm Lens. Edited in Adobe Photoshop, and I submitted this post for the daily #monomad challenge hosted by @monochromes.

Thank You:
Nandaalbintang

@ichsannanda

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

beautiful shots, they look so focused on coloring the calligraphy.
!VSC

thank you for the compliment🤝

!LOLZ !LUV I have used the VSC for today. hahah