The Landmarks of My Hometown

in Black And White6 months ago

IMG_0102-2 copy.jpg

This view is one of the landmarks in my hometown. The main characteristic is the daily life of fishermen who earn a living along the estuary. This estuary separates the sea and land, so it wouldn't be wrong if I called it an archipelago on a small scale.

Here are some pictures related to this, and these photos too, I submitted for the daily #monomad challenge organized by @monochromes.

IMG_0107-2 copy.jpg

IMG_0109 copy.jpg

IMG_0115 copy.jpg

IMG_0125 copy.jpg

IMG_0126 copy.jpg

IMG_0130 copy.jpg

IMG_0134 copy.jpg

IMG_0145 copy.jpg

IMG_0154 copy.jpg

A glass of espresso coffee faithfully accompanied me to end this photo shoot, and hanks for taking the time. Hopefully useful and entertained of course.

IMG_0103-2 copy.jpg

This pictures taken with Canon EOS 6D camera + 70-300 Lens.

By @ichsannanda (nandaalbintang).