Monomad | Honey Bee | Black And White | Macrophotography

in Black And White2 years ago

IMG_20211029_155252.jpg

Honey Bee

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

Hello friends #hive everyone wherever you are I hope you are fine.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community and today I am back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of my macrophotography with all of you and the picture I show today is a bee perched on a flower.

The bee is one type of insect that really likes flowers and there are also types of bees who don't like flowers, but as you can see today I show a bee that is perched on a flower, and actually this bee is green and in my opinion it is very unique. but i have edited it to black and white so it takes a really great picture.

I found this bee in my yard and I liked it so I immediately took a picture of it using the Samsung Galaxy A7 android cellphone camera and I added a macro lens on my cellphone so that the object I photographed looks clearer and stands out on certain sides.

As for beautifying the pictures that I share, I tried to take pictures with several pictures with different points of view, for more details on how honey bee I mean, let's take a look at some of the pictures that I have shown below, I hope you like it.


IMG_20211029_155257.jpg



IMG_20211029_155301.jpg



IMG_20211029_155314.jpg



IMG_20211029_155321.jpg



IMG_20211029_155252.jpg



IMG_20211029_155336.jpg




Maybe on this occasion that's all I can show you all, don't forget to be grateful for today and move on in carrying out daily activities, sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing and see you in my next post. .


PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Photographer@idayrus
LocationHome Yard in Aceh
Software EditingPhotoScape

Thank You

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Luar biasa photography hitam putihnya.
Terlihat sangat menarik, pakai lensa makro apa?. Sehingga lebah terlihat sangat detail..

Saya memakai lensa macro apexel 100mm

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thank you very much for your support

Very good macro

Thank you so much 🥰

Might as well tag you the macro king. 😅

This is brilliant

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @idayrus.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more