Monomad | Twin Towers | Black And White

in Black And White2 years ago
Hello friends who love black and white photography wherever you are

Twin Towers


This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

Today I am back in front of your eyes to share some more of my black and white photography on this occasion and today I show you a picture of the twin towers that I took a few days ago on the coast when I was on vacation with my friends, the twin towers were intentionally made as a decoration to beautify the tourist attractions in the area.

As you can see he stands tall with the same length for the height of this tower about 7 meters above sea level and the area is made a special path for people who want to take pictures there and I also had time to take some pictures in the tower.

For taking pictures this time I took pictures of the twin towers with the Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra android phone camera, while editing the pictures I edited directly in the Samsung gallery for more details, let's see the results together below.


















Alright friends, maybe today, that's all some black and white pictures that I can share with you, and sorry if there are spelling mistakes in my writing because I write using my local language, namely Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English and so on. from me until we meet again at the next opportunity.

PicturePhotography
CategoryMan and Tower
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20 Ultra
LocationAceh Beach
Software EditingGalery Samsung

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you very much for your support

Interesting and peculiar structures of these twin towers, you made good shots 👏🏻 the portraits are very good.

Glad to hear you like it. Thank you very much for your kind comments.

Most welcome 😊

You get some really beautiful shots, the tower looks really interesting

Thank you very much for your kind comment, my friend.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Nice shots!

Looks like an awesome place for a little photo session.

Have a great weekend.

Yes, you are right. this is a great place for vacation. Thanks for sharing

Yes, that's right, yes, you said that. It's very similar to the twin towers in Kuala Lumpur and I really like the beautiful view of the twin towers. Thank you very much for visiting my post today, have a nice day, friend