Unique Forest Flies || Monomad || Black And White

in Black And White2 years ago

kovrr.jpg

Unique Forest Flies

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

Hello friends #hive everyone, hope you are here, hope you are fine.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of my photography with all of you and the image I share with you today is a forest fly.

flies are one of the types of insects that we usually find everywhere because flies are considered a very disturbing animal for that many humans want to eradicate them, but of course flies have many types, not only perched on food there are also flies that usually live freely in the forest one of them is the fly that I share today, he certainly doesn't bother humans because he usually looks for food or prey in the leaves.

I took a photo of this fly with the Samsung Galaxy A7 android phone camera. And I added a macro lens on my cellphone so that the image I took looks clearer and a little more prominent at certain sides, and to beautify the image that I share I try to take a picture with several angles different and after I took a picture I edited the image to black and white to make it look more amazing, to see the results of the image I mean, let's check together some of the pictures I have prepared below, I hope you like it.


20211008_191044.jpg

20211008_191106.jpg

20211008_191129.jpg

20211008_191152.jpg

20211008_191214.jpg

20211008_191245.jpg

20211008_191339.jpg

20211008_191400.jpg

kovrr.jpg


Maybe on this occasion that's all I can show you all, don't forget to be grateful for today and move on in carrying out daily activities, sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing and see you in my next post. .


PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest
Software EditingPhotoScape

Best Regard @idayrus

Sort:  

Hi @idayrus,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Excellent B&W capture of the fly. Love the one when fly meets ant >)

Hehe, Yes, exactly. I think it's a good moment to shoot. by the way thank you very much for your support.

I need to test this also. Have a slice of !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@beyondhorizonmm(2/20) tipped @idayrus (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @idayrus.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much for your support