Monomad: A beach touch 📷

in Black And White • 19 days ago

photo1712866898 (2).jpeg


Dear community, for some time now I have wanted to share my photos with you again, I know I am not an expert in photography, but I like to take pictures of everything that deserves my attention.

A month ago, I had the joy of going to the beach, enjoying the sea and its beautiful landscape, so this time I wanted to bring you these photos, in monochromatic style, black and white.

Apreciada comunidad, desde hace un tiempo he querido nuevamente volver a compartir mis fotos con ustedes, sé que no soy una experta en la fotografía, pero me gusta tomar fotos a todo lo que merezca mi atención.

Un mes atrás, tuve la dicha de poder ir a la playa, disfrutar del mar y su hermoso paisaje, por ello en esta oportunidad quise traerles estas fotos, al estilo monocromático, blanco y negro.

photo1712866898 (1).jpeg

It certainly gives it a different touch, a unique perspective, it changes shape, background, but for me, it is still majestic, a somewhat unusual way to look at the sea, from another angle, even, as from another era, not the present, this style, black and white, makes us travel back in time, remember how it was those times, in which technology did not exist, and could only appreciate the images in these two shades.

Sin duda le da un toque diferente, una perspectiva única, cambia de forma, de fondo, pero para mí, sigue siendo majestuoso, una manera algo inusual de mirar el mar, desde otro ángulo, incluso, como de otra época, no la actual, este estilo, de blanco y negro, nos hace viajar en el tiempo, recordar como era aquellas épocas, en los que no existían la tecnología, y solo se podían apreciar las imágenes en estas dos tonalidades.


foto.png


photo1712866898.jpeg


I hope to go again soon, to continue adventuring in these magical waves, enjoy the warm breeze, and the peace it brings.

So with these photos, I join the #monomad challenge, I hope you like it, and let me know what you think.

Espero pronto volver a ir, seguir aventurándome en estas mágicas olas, disfrutar de esa cálida brisa, y la paz que brinda.

Asi que con estas fotos, me uno al challenge #monomad, espero sea de su agrado, y me digan que tal les pareció.

IMG_20240316_155953_205-01.jpeg


RECURSO / RESOURCE:FUENTE / SOURCE
Imágenes / Pictures:👉Photos tecno Pop 7
Translation/Traducción:👉 DeepL Traductor
Edition/Edición :Banner with Canva / banner con Canva
Edition/Edición :Snapseed


👇 TWITTERINSTAGRAMDISCORD 👇

TWITTER 👉 INSTAGRAM👉 DISCORD


IKIGAIDESIGN (1).png