Monomad challenge: Exploring Nature

in Black And White7 months ago

20231024_235733_0000.png
Here is my next entry for the #monomad challenge and I am very happy to take part again in the next round of the challenge. I saw wonderful entries on the last round, and I really learnt alot from them I am ready to learn more and take corrections.

Nature is one of the best things to take photos of, it brings lots of calmness and emotions, and with the black an white colors it is really attractive.

While I prepaid to go get my lectures in school, I moved hurriedly to meet up because it was just 10minutes for the class while I was at home. I rushed to get a vehicle to the lecture hall I was supposed to have my class in, the road was really clear with no holdups so I had this clear path to move in so quickly, on reaching there I saw no one in the lecture hall, so I had to make calls then the information came that we had a change in venue, I quickly moved down there and luckily for me I just moved in right before the lecturer did. This was actually the first class, and we were not expecting to miss.
We all had a wonderful class, and we moved to our different paths. I strolled down with my friends as I admired the beauty of nature. We had a meeting at a class room block which was a two storey building and I so much loved the view so much from up there, so I took the picture of my faculty. The environment there is serene with enough green trees and sit outs, it has a very good learning environment which is very conducive for learning.

1698186808861.jpg

After the meeting we moved to canteen to get treats for ourselves. It was really a joyful moment to see everyone smiling. We then moved to one of the blocks, then I saw this nice insect, which I don't know the name. I had to come real close to take a good picture of it. I wanted to take another, it actually flew away so I had to keep this particular one. It was just enjoying the cool breeze and thinking about how good life is, it was really great taking it in such a moment.

1698186781567.jpg

Engineering faculty has so many projects in hands, in which students are given the chance to make this happen. This is actually a plane in the school in the engineering faculty, it looks like it crashed😂. The workshop has alot of equipments, and a group of students are actually working on a chopper, I think the design but not basically to make it fly, so with the plane I think it was just merely design without the engines and other parts which makes it move. Final years students were given different projects to work on, I saw someone with a scooter he made and he rode on it, that's really a nice work which shows the practical aspect of everything you've been learning.

1698186817827.jpg

On reaching home, I took my bath, ate my food and I received a call from a friend that I should come take him some photos, I do take pictures with my Mobile phone and edit them. So I moved to the football field in our area, where I was to meet him. I took him couple of photos, I enjoyed seeing people playing football so I took a photo of them. They are always training to be good, as their dream is always to play a professional football one day, and they are fighting it everyday to achieve this goals.

1698186884041.jpg



All the photos taken are mine with the @mitchels watermark

Sort:  

Congratulations @imohmitchel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you @brumest for the support.