Monomad : Portrait of people in traditional market

Picsart_22-04-09_14-21-44-612.jpg

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

This afternoon I visited a traditional market not far from my house about 20 minutes away by motorbike, the location of the market is in the Pusong Lama area in the city of Lhokseumawe.
Usually this market is always crowded by people from morning to evening to buy various needs they want.
Just like me where every time I go to the market, I always buy various necessities that I will take home.
It just so happened that today I brought my camera and wanted to take some pictures of people's activities at the market.
I stood in the corner of the market while looking at the traders who were selling fruit.
Seen some old men were busy chatting I don't know what he was talking about but they looked quite happy.
I had time to take some pictures when the old man was busy chatting, let's see some pictures below.

1649485087187-01.jpeg

1649485075649-01.jpeg

1649485050727-01.jpeg

1649485038468-01.jpeg

1649485063622-01.jpeg

1649484979346-01.jpeg

Not far from the fruit vendor, I also saw an old man who was walking leisurely, the old man looked quite cool, he wore a long sleeved shirt with a hat that covered his head and sunglasses that looked quite elegant.

1649484933161-01.jpeg

In a different direction I also saw an old man who was pedaling his bicycle leisurely around the market area, this man did not pay attention to the people around him he continued to pedal his bicycle to his desired destination.

1649484875628-01.jpeg

In this traditional market, there are several stalls selling fruit, making it easier for customers to choose which fruits they want to buy.
Here I also had the opportunity to photograph an old man who was relaxing while looking around him hoping that someone would buy his wares.

1649484966526-01.jpeg

1649484996772-01.jpeg

Back in a different corner of an old man walking towards a fruit vendor, it is likely that the old man wants to buy a few kilos of fruit.

1649485011016-01.jpeg

1649485024579-01.jpeg

Even though they are old, they still do various activities, they still do their best, they never know the word tired, everything they do is for the family they love.

Those are some pictures that I can show today, I hope you like it.
All pictures above are my personal property..

camera Modelcanon 4000d
Lenssigma 75-300 mm
Categorypotrait
ProcessedLightroom
Locationindonesia
Oringinal picture@ipolatjeh1988
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @ipolatjeh1988! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 850 posts.
Your next target is to reach 900 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

present my friend. your post is very good about traditional market.

Thank you my friend....🙏

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you so much @monochromes and I also congratulate all the other members who have provided the best work.