MONOMAD : Macrophotography Of Henosepilachna

in Black And White2 years ago

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

To take part in today's #monomad contest, I want to show you some macro photos of an animal called a Henosepilachna. Today I want to share macro photography with all my friends in this beloved community. When I was looking for an object as usual to share on the hive platform, I found a ladybug type insect that was doing mating on the leaves of a tree, this ladybug type insect did not pay attention to the movement around it, even my presence did not prevent them from making love. I immediately took out the macro lens and attached it to the smartphone to capture this precious moment through photos, because of the conditions for these insects to mate, I became more flexible to take several photos from different angles. This is a particular satisfaction for me, because usually I have to work hard to chase insects from one place to another. After successfully documenting it through photos, I finally searched for the Latin name of this insect through a google search, and I found that this insect was named Henosepilachna. This is a potato ladybug with black spots on the shell and it's a rare moment I get. Here are some photos I want to share with the black and white community.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @iq-bal.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more