Monomad Challenge - "who told me to sit on this car??"

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.
When I have such a photo model in the family it's hard to leave the camera inside :D
Our autumn has been much about hunting and training to hunt and we have been spending a lot of time in this old car (pretty new for me). It's a Toyota Land Cruiser HDJ80 from 1991 and I have plans to make it into a camper 4x4. Right now it's all about basic maintenance and service because there is already over 500 000 km on the meter so there are a few things that has served their time, so to speak! I'm going to update all the car enthusiast on this project later on as well as the hunting training!

DSC05216.jpg

DSC05209.jpg

Later, friends!

Sort:  

A great model for your photos! :))

She is <3 I'll give the compliments to her!

You should definitely compliment her! 😊