Tung Chung Bay in Black and White (and some Souls in Solitude)

in Black And White16 days ago

14th April 2024

Most of the time, I wander alone to find solace with my own company — sometimes in the woods, sometimes along the bay — just somewhere in a place where I could be with nature, hoping it could help me clear my mind and restore my soul. As for me, I could think clearly, I have more time for introspection, and I appreciate more the beauty around me in the depths of solitude.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Love your outfit here madam, I also noticed that aside from the beautiful scenery on the background. Anyways, ang ganda dyan, thats why some people love to be with nature ee. It can make us feel alive, and much more peaceful too just to be with it.

Thanks madam.. last winter pa to kya ganyan outfit..hehe.. it's too hot here now..
Watching a relaxing view makes one's soul peaceful.. it's such a lovely place.
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jane1289, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ruffatotmeee and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I thought about moving to Lantau before. If I wasn’t happy in Japan and if things weren’t changing so fast in HK I would definitely consider it! Definitely my style beside the humidity

Really? Lantau is one of the best places to live here in HK.. it's surrounded by nature and iconic attractions good for adventurers and tourists...
!PIZZA

@tipu curate

Thanks for calling tipu ☺️

I don't know but looking at the photos gave me mix feeling.

It has a vibe of peace yet also find it sad .
Or maybe just me ! 🤔

Maybe the black and white color makes the scenery sad? Or maybe the feeling of loneliness
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jane1289, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @lhes and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Wow a real feeling of emotions in these amazing black and white photos you have taken. The out and about in nature is indeed like an attempt clearing our mind and soul. I find myself adding extra time sometimes when I visit places that provide a needed refresh, a thing we can only do while being alone.

Perhaps the fisherman is a soul brother of mine and I was there in an out of body experience, haha. That would totally be me fishing alone with no one in sight 😊

!LUV
!HUG

Dear @jane1289, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @coolmidwestguy.
(1/3)

jane1289, coolmidwestguy sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

You were the first that came to mind when I saw him.. haha
How I wish I could go fishing too.. even when I was young, only my brothers and father went fishing. I never experienced it 😅

Well if we ever cross paths I would take you out. I'll have you hooked if that were ever to happen🪝, hehe. To me its such a distraction that doesn't allow your mind to wonder. Actually sitting in my car right now ready to step out and do some, haha. BTW in shorts as it's hot that will change tomorrow though. Went yesterday as well even though I didn't feel good but today I'm feeling great.

How I wish I could go to your side of the world haha.. maybe Europe, but not America .
Getting hot out here too .
You take care there.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

It really reads like a very calming afternoon :)

Thank you for sharing 🙏

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jane1289(1/5) tipped @selfhelp4trolls

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏