Jet Ski(Tourist) + Motorized Fishing Boat(Local Fishermen) | #Monomad Challenge

in Black And White3 years ago

Hello there Black and White community, hope everyone is safe and doing well. For today's content, I will be sharing my entry for the #monomad challenge of @monochromes.

Since the government declared to lower the restriction of the entire Cebu Province, as covid cases were on a downtrend, many public places were reopening gradually just like the public beach of Alcoy. Local tourists were slowly coming in, and just last week one of the resorts here in Alcoy started to accept guests.

As you can see below photo a local tourist enjoys the water activity offered by the resort by allowing their guests to rent their jetski.

2.jpg

Lucky enough I brought my camera with me as I was supposed to shoot for my Life on two wheels series, but this jetski caught my attention and had it photographed instead.

1.jpg

As you notice in the photo below the jetski driver appears he had a conversation with a local fisherman. It turns out that the motorized fishing boat runs out of gas and that the jetski driver offers the fisherman to hop in on the jetski.

3.jpg

4.jpg

They even ask me to have them photographed since they noticed that I was holding a camera.

6.jpg

Along with the jetski, motorized fishing boats of local fishermen were also captured, since it was a fine day and likely they were taking advantage of the good weather as well.

5.jpg

Above photos are all captured by yours truly using Nikon D5600 + Nikon 40-150 lens at Tingko Beach of Alcoy, Cebu,

Sort:  

Interesting and original photographs...!

!discovery 28

Beautufull photos

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more