This is my entry for #monomad challenge

in Black And White2 months ago

Got this photo of my daughter at Baguio City having a small talk while sipping coffee on the street. just goes with the saying "Coffee is life" I love taking photos but not that good in clicking. One thing I am sure of, memories behind that photo will always be in my heart and I will treasure it. It is not just a picture but it reflects the value of time we apent together. We cherish every moment having each other. Those time of conversation we had that really ignite the fire in hearts to love each other despite of the weaknesses and differences we have.Time is the most valuable treasure we can give to our children, the words we utter is the most valuable affirmation to them and companionship is the most valuable affection to them.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.