You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "STREET PHOTOGRAPHY SELECTION" - 29MAR23 || MONOMAD || ENG-ESP || (9 Pics)

in Black And White β€’ last year

Hello @monochromes team... Wow!... So do you miss my written stories...?
😍 Awwww.... It's an honor for me!... I actually came to think that maybe it was too much text for a community with a deep visual concept like this one... (Sometimes I just "invent" things in my head, I'm like that, And then I do weird things)... I really appreciate you guys for making this comment and question here!.... Don't worry... I'll come back then with my "Stolen Stories" with lots of lines and lines of text and street experiences of my town!... πŸ˜πŸ“·βœοΈ

I repeat.... Thank you very much for commenting on this... I feel honored!...

Oh my goodness... I apologize for thinking I was overdoing it by writing so much!... You are an excellent group of people doing an excellent job!... Nice people!...

Hugs!!!!

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ Β 

It's more a matter of trying to understand why your sudden change than anything else.
Our support remained the same all the time, so it made us wonder what was the cause.
Anyway, thanks for your answer.
Have a great day πŸ™‚