You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOGS AND CATS - MONOMAD - Street photography from Montalbán, Carabobo, Venezuela || ENG-ESP || (08 Pics)

Sometimes it is hard for these animals to be on the streets... It seems to me that Montalbán is a bit of an "exception" in this regard, because here people generally love them, feed them and even provide them with shelter when they allow it... Just yesterday, I saw a couple of small kittens on a street and then I went to my house to get some croquettes to give them, but when I returned (they were a few streets from my house) a young couple was already carrying them in a box to keep them in their home... Actually "something very strange" happens here with the attachment to animals :) ...

Thanks for visit and appreciation @wilfredocav friend!!!

!VSC