Accomplices | monomad challenge [ENG] [ES]

Hello community, happy Tuesday to all. Well friends, this time I want to show you some very brief pictures and a kind of continuation of a post I did a few days ago telling you about a great experience I had with a client, a not so pleasant experience in terms of work because honestly the results I got from that job I really liked, it was something more like a learning experience because I know that this will not happen to me again, well friends in that post I titled "The photoshoot that served as a great professional learning experience for me" I told you about my experience with Ana which was a client that I was very bad with the payment of a big session and all that, When I told them about that I told them about some colleagues who kept her company in that session and not only company but also were part of the session making the number of the planned cost bigger since those photos were not included in that budget but in the end well, if they wanted it that way, I would do it and in the end as I told them, it's work. Since some time tying up ends about the photos I concluded that her friends knew that she wanted to "rip me off" let's call it that way because you can really call it that, I have a true hunch that it is so and well here I share with you some photos that she did in the company of one of them which I never gave them because they did not cancel me, of course if you would like to know part of that story you can go to read that post that was just below this one in my profile, after having saved those pictures thinking that they could cancel that, a lot of time passed and well, I decided to "get out of them" and well, continue telling this experience, here I leave the pictures of these guys.

Hola comunidad, feliz martes para todos. Bueno amigos en esta oportunidad quiero mostrarles unas fotografías bastantes breves y una especie de continuación de un post que hice hace pocos días contándoles sobre una gran experiencia que tuve con una clienta, una experiencia no tan agradable en cuestión de lo laboral porque honestamente los resultados que obtuve de ese trabajo si me gustaron mucho, fue algo más como un aprendizaje porque se que eso no me volverá a suceder, bien amigos en aquel post que titulé "The photoshoot that served as a great professional learning experience for me" les contaba sobre mi experiencia con Ana la cual fue una clienta que me quedo muy mal con el pago de una sesión bastante grande y todo eso, cuando les comente eso les hable de unos compañeros que le hicieron compañía en esa sesión y no solo compañía sino que también formaron parte de la sesión haciendo el numero del costo planeado mas grande ya que esas fotos no estaban incluidas en ese presupuesto pero al final bueno, si ellos lo queria asi, yo lo haría y al final como les dijo, es trabajo. Desde un tiempo atando cabos sobre las fotos concluí en que sus amigos sabían que ella me quería "estafar" vamos a llamarlo asi porque realmente se le puede llamar asi, tengo una fiel corazonada de que asi es y bueno aqui les comparto unas fotos que ella hizo en compañía de uno de ellos las cuales nunca les entregue debido a que no me cancelaron, claro que si les gustaría saber parte de esa historia pueden ir a leer aquel post que estaba poco debajo de este en mi perfil, luego de tener guardadas esas fotografías pensando que podrían cancelar eso, pasó ya mucho tiempo y bueno, decidi ya "salir de ellas" y bueno, seguir contando esta experiencia, aca les dejo las fotos de estos muchachones.


ANA Y NEO (3).jpg


ANA Y NEO (4).jpg


ANA Y NEO (5).jpg


ANA Y NEO (2).jpg


ANA Y NEO (1).jpg

When I wanted to keep the photos for so long thinking that someday they could be responsible for the cost and all that, I never wanted to upload them to the blog thinking that who knows if they can see it and in the end somehow win since they get the work and can have it after all the time I spent in that session and even more all the time it took me to edit them since they were so many, but apart from resigning myself to see those photos every day, I'm not saying that it bothers me but since it was a great experience and that's all, here I found these behind the camera videos that I leave attached here to continue with the format of my publications even though this is more like a vent haha. .. And well friends I hope you have a great day and an excellent week, a pleasure to tell and share this, I send you a lot of good virtual vibes and see you next time.

Cuando quise guardar las fotos por tanto tiempo pensando que algun dia ellos se podían hacer responsables del costo y todo eso, nunca quise subirlas al blog pensando en que quien sabe si ellos pueden verlo y al final de alguna forma ganar ya que sacan el trabajo y pueden tenerlo después de todo el tiempo que pase en esa sesión y más aún todo el tiempo que me llevo editarlas ya que fueron muchísimas, pero aparte de resignarme tambien ver esas fotos cada dia no digo que me de molestia pero ya que, me sirvió de una gran experiencia y que se quede en eso, aca me encontre con estos videos detras de camara que dejo adjunto aqui para seguir con el formato de mis publicaciones a pesar de que esta es más como un desahogo jajaja... Y bueno amigos espero tengan un grandioso día y una excelente semana, un gusto contar y compartir esto, les envío mucha buena vibra virtual y nos vemos a la proxima.

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

In loved with this session!great light setup and very good chemistry with the models !👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽

That's right, thank you my friend!!!