Alexander at his portrait session | monomad challenge [ENG] [ES]

Hello friends, happy weekend to all of you! I hope it will be one full of good vibes and great things, in this new opportunity today I want to share with you a photo shoot I did for my friend Alexander, for a long time he was telling me that he wanted to take a picture but he didn't know what to do, that he wasn't a model, that he didn't know how to pose, that he had no idea what to do and all those typical excuses that we usually put ourselves when we are not sure of doing things out of fear and sorrow, I tried many times when he told me that to encourage him but that is a personal decision in the end, until the day came and he finally decided to take the step and really his decision was the right one because the result was amazing, and even he was like excited to do something that deep down he knew he wanted to do for quite some time, so look at how this series of portraits with Alexander turned out.

Hola amigos, feliz fin de semana para todos!! Espero sea uno super cargado de buena vibra y cosas geniales, en esta nueva oportunidad que se da el dia de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes una sesión fotográfica que le realice a mi amigo Alexander, desde hace muchisimo tiempo el me estaba diciendo que quería hacerse una fotos pero no sabia que, que él no era modelo, que no sabía posar nada, que no tenía idea de que hacer y todo ese tipo de excusas típicas que por pena y miedo nos solemos poner nosotros mismos cuando no estamos seguros de hacer las cosas, intente muchas veces cuando me decía eso de alentarlo pero eso es una decisión personal al final, hasta que llego el dia y se decidió por fin a dar el paso y realmente su decisión fue la correcta porque su resultado fue increíble, y hasta el estaba como emocionado de poder hacer algo que en el fondo el sabia que quería hacer desde hace bastante tiempo, asi que miren ustedes cómo resultó esta serie de retratos con Alexander.


ALEXANDER FIGUERA (18).jpg


ALEXANDER FIGUERA (8).jpg


ALEXANDER FIGUERA (20).jpg


ALEXANDER FIGUERA (5).jpg


ALEXANDER FIGUERA (7).jpg

I feel that Alex made the right decision when he took the step to take the photos because for his first time he did a wonderful job and I emphasized it to him several times, although he himself saw it when I gave him the photos, he was super in love with the photos and what he managed to do in them in his first time, it was super comforting all the emotion that he transmitted to me, It was also a good decision that that first time was accompanied by portraits, I personally like it better for people to let go more, they transmit and reflect more things through facial gestures than standing in front of the lens, they get more nervous and are more deprived in my experience.

Siento que Alex tomó una súper decisión acertada al dar el paso para hacer las fotos porque para ser su primera vez lo hizo de maravilla y se lo recalque en varias oportunidades aunque eso el mismo lo vio cuando le entregue las fotos, quedo super enamorado de las fotos y de lo que logró hacer en ellas en su primera vez, fue super reconfortante toda la emoción que me transmitió, además que tambien fue una buena decisión que esa primera vez fuese acompañada de retratos, a mi en lo personal me gusta más para que las personas se suelten mas, transmiten y reflejan mas cosas por medio de la gestualización facial que estando parados frente al lente, se ponen más nervioso y se privan mas en mi experiencia.


ALEXANDER FIGUERA (10).jpg


ALEXANDER FIGUERA (2).jpg


ALEXANDER FIGUERA (3).jpg


ALEXANDER FIGUERA (11).jpg


ALEXANDER FIGUERA (22).jpg


ALEXANDER FIGUERA (23).jpg

I always say it friends, I love what I do and this kind of things remind me that it is nice to do what you like, that people are satisfied and more in the case of when they are insecure or are afraid to have a photo shoot, that it has cost them so much to take the step, I love that. And well, without more for this opportunity here as always I leave you some behind the camera of what were the photos and some before and after of my favorite things that are the development and editing of the photographs, hoping that you also like this work and its result and if so, let me know in a comment. I send you a lot of good vibes and the best energy for this weekend friends, greetings and see you next time.

Siempre lo digo amigos, adoro lo que hago y este tipo de cosas me recuerdan que que es bonito hacer lo que te gusta, que las personas queden conformes y más en el caso de cuando son personas inseguras o tienen miedo hacerse una sesión fotográfica, que les haya costado tanto dar el paso, eso me encanta. Y bueno, sin mas por esta oportunidad acá como siempre les dejo unos detras de camara de lo que fueron las fotos y unos antes y después de mis cosas favoritas que son el revelado de edición de las fotografías, esperando que a ustedes tambien les guste este trabajo y su resultado y si es asi, me lo hagan saber en un comentario. Les envío mucha buena vibra y la mejor energía para este fin de semana amigos, saludos y hasta la próxima.


ALEXANDER FIGUERA aa (1).jpg


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

this is amazing. all the photos you take are quite impressive. Thanks for sharing

Appreciated reading it, thank you very much.

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Omg thank you♥

That's right, I agree with that. Thank you very much.