Artistic, sensual photographs with lighting scheme for Sky | monomad challenge.

Hello hello happy Tuesday to all, I hope you are and continue having a wonderful day, today I will show you another result of my work with Sky, I usually when I do this type of black and white photography is not under any special conceptuality, if not for what transmits a simple light scheme and the attitude of a model with or without experience, I formally introduce you to Sky, a follower of my social networks with whom I have interacted for quite some time and is always active supporting me in my work and now a new client, she always told me that she would like to take some pictures but she did not have the opportunity or could not when she was planning to do it, After a long time it was time to do it and we were planning what she wanted which was a simple concept and to look sublime and sexy, using "half clothes" as she said, noting that she likes black and white photographs especially the ones I do because that is the style she likes, and then she didn't say anything else, literally came to the guideline without any changes, only makeup and nothing else, the clothes she was wearing hahaha, she took quite seriously the simple thing because we had previously worked as we did and she loved the result and wanted to repeat it, but that was not a problem because that was how this super photo shoot that fascinated me so much, well, fascinated us. , here you have the work.

Hola hola feliz Martes para todos, espero estén y sigan pasando un maravilloso dia, hoy les mostrare otro resultado de mi trabajo junto a Sky, yo menudamente cuando hago este tipo de fotografía en blanco y negro no es bajo ninguna conceptualidad en especial, si no por lo que transmite un simple esquema de luz y la actitud de una modelo con o sin experiencia, es esta oportunidad una ni con mucha ni con poca experiencia, formalmente les presento a Sky una seguidora de mis redes sociales con la cual he interactuado desde hace bastante y siempre anda activa apoyándome en mi trabajo y ahora nueva clienta, ella siempre me comentaba que le gustaría hacerse unas fotos pero no se daba la oportunidad o no se podía cuando se planeaba, después de mucho tiempo la verdad llegó en momento de hacerla y estuvimos planificando lo que ella quería que era un concepto sencillo y que se viera sublime y sexy, usando "ropa a medias" asi como lo dijo ella, acotando que le gusta mucho las fotografías en blanco y negro en especial las que yo hago porque ese es el estilo que le gusta, y pues no se dijo más, literalmente llegó a la pauta sin nada de cambios, solo maquillaje y más nada, la ropa que tenia puesta jajaja, se tomó bastante en serio lo de simple ya que anteriormente habíamos trabajado asi tal cual y ella le encanto el resultado que asi quiso prácticamente repetirlo, en cuanto a esquema, pero eso no fue problema porque asi resulto esta super sesión fotográfica que me fascino tanto, bueno, nos fascino., aca les dejo el trabajo.


SKY (3).jpg


SKY (4).jpg


SKY (1).jpg


SKY (2).jpg

These results fascinated me friends, I love people willing to be models for the first time or not or with experience or not and dare, I want to leave of course a behind the camera in video format of the camera, I hope you like you too friends and without anything more to say for now, I send you much good virtual vibes and if you like do not forget to let me know with a comment, it is important to me, it is always nice to read some opinion, greetings and until next time friends, greetings and virtual hugs.

Estos resultados me fascinaron amigos, adoro la gente dispuesta a ser modelos por primera vez o no o con experiencia o no y atreverse, quiero dejarles por supuesto un detras de camara en formato video de la camara, espero les agrade a ustedes tambien amigos y sin mas nada que acotar por ahora, les envío mucha buena vibra virtual y si les gusta no olviden hacermelo saber con un comentario, es importante para mi, siempre es grato leer alguna opinión, saludos y hasta la próxima amigos, saludos y abrazos virtuales.

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T7
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T7
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

Congratulations @jlphotographyart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 4250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 4500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day