Beauty in simplicity | monomad challenge [ENG] [ES]

Hello friends, a few weeks ago you met Michelle, a new mother of whom I showed you the result of a photo shoot that was done for her pregnancy with her husband, we did the session which was really quite fast and a few days after editing them I gave them to her and she loved them, So much so that when we talked she told me that she couldn't believe that she didn't take pictures by herself and that she had to do it because she wants to keep that as a memory and I would be happy to record it, so we planned a new session for her individually, it had to be a little fast because she is about to give birth and that's how it turned out.

Hola amigos, hace pocas semanas conocieron a Michelle, madre primeriza de la cual les mostré el resultado de una sesión fotográfica que se realizo por su embarazo junto a su esposo, hicimos la sesión la cual realmente fue bastante rápida y a los días luego de editarlas se las entregue y le encantaron, tanto asi que cuando hablamos me decía que no podía creer que no se hiciera fotos ella sola y que tenia que hacerlo porque quiere guardar eso como recuerdo y yo con todo el gusto poder registrarlo, asi que planificamos una nueva sesión para ella individual, tuvo que ser un poco rápido porque ya esta a punto de dar a luz y asi resulto.


pregnat isabella (6).jpg


pregnat isabella (2).jpg


pregnat isabella (1).jpg


pregnat isabella (4).jpg

It is not a mega session, with a super production but it is a very special photo shoot for her and really for me too, I love in a way to form or revalidate through photography the special moments of my clients, "many times in the beautiful we find it in the simple", so said Michelle, so she wanted to remember her first pregnancy and demanded that they were in black and white, but I also left a color one that I also liked and I leave them last, I hope you like this result friends, I send you many good virtual vibes, see you in the next post.

No es una mega sesión, con una super producción pero es una sesión fotográfica bastante especial para ella y realmente para mi también, adoro de cierta forma formar o hacer revalidad a través de la fotografía los momentos especiales de mis clientes, "muchas veces en lo hermoso lo encontramos en lo sencillo", asi lo decía Michelle, asi quería recodar sus primer embarazo y exigió que fuesen en blanco y negro, pero también deje una a color que me gusto también y se las dejo de ultima, espero les grade este resultado amigos, les envío muchas buenas vibras virtuales, nos vemos en el próximo post.


pregnat isabella (5).jpg


pregnat isabella (3).jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from The Creative Coin Fund. Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.


Selección manual de @elemarg25



Image by barbara-orenya

Simplicity it is really...this is beautiful..

Yasss, thank u.

You deliver the best photos. Your subject is a beautiful mother

Thank you very much, I appreciate reading it.

 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.

Thank you very much.