Beauty portrait [ENG] [ES]

Saludos amigos, el día de hoy quiero mostrarles estos retratos que realice con mi aliada amiga Daniela que es maquilladora profesional para hacer estos hermoso retratos, con temática al maquillaje, hicimos este trabajo pero yo quise llevar parte de el a otro nivel de estética, con otro nivel de estética me refiero a que quería darle una vista diferente a las fotografías poniéndolas en blanco y negro y haciendo de los tonos grises más marcados, acentuar negro y hacer de los blancos colores grises. En comparación a las fotografías originales veo estas que decidí quedarme en blanco y negro y parece una obra de arte, ame de verdad en su totalidad estas fotografías retratos, el acabado, la nitidez, todo amigos, espero a ustedes también puedan gustarles, de ser asi cuéntenme que les parecen, xoxo.

Greetings friends, today I want to show you these portraits that I made with my ally friend Daniela who is a professional makeup artist to make these beautiful portraits, with makeup theme, we did this work but I wanted to take part of it to another level of aesthetics, with another level of aesthetics I mean that I wanted to give a different view to the photographs by putting them in black and white and making the gray tones more marked, accentuate black and make the white gray colors. Compared to the original photographs I see these that I decided to stay in black and white and it looks like a work of art, I really love in its entirety these portrait photographs, the finish, the sharpness, everything friends, I hope you can also like them, if so tell me what you think, xoxo.


DanielaTovar'76.jpg

DanielaTovar'77.jpg

DanielaTovar'78.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos en la siguiente publicación amigos.

Thanks for watching and reading, see you in the next publication friends.

JL.PNG

Sort:  

Simply amazing :)

!discovery 35

Muchas gracias♥

 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.

Espectaculares.... me encantan