Bringing Luis out of comfort with these editorial photographs | monomad challenge.

in Black And Whitelast year (edited)

Hello friends good evening to all, I hope you are very well and have started off on the right foot this week, today I want to share with you a male photo shoot, normally I usually share and work more with women but I must admit that this year the male models have been more interested in this world let's call it so, I have realized that by my messages in networks and all that how they ask me about the costs and the interest they have for the sessions and all that, it's really great because before you didn't see much movement in male models, even when brands or entrepreneurship were looking for male models it was more complicated to locate some to work with, but it has been normalizing. In this case I worked with Luis who is a model in training but had never taken pictures before and well, he was contacting me and passing ideas that I would like to do and the moment came and so was one of his concepts, with a spectacularly editorial air that was perfect for his style and style.

Hola amigos buenas noches para todos, espero se encuentren muy bien y hayan empezado con pie derecho esta semana, el dia de hoy quiero compartirles una sesión fotográfica masculina, normalmente suelo compartir y trabajar más con mujeres pero debo admitir que este año los modelos masculinos han estado más interesados por este mundo llamémoslo asi, me he dado cuenta que por mis mensajes en redes y todo eso cómo me preguntan por los costos y por el interés que tienen por las sesiones y todo eso, es realmente genial porque antes no se veía mucho movimiento en modelos hombres, incluso cuando marcas o emprendimiento buscaban modelos hombres era más complicado ubicar algunas para trabajar, pero se ha estado normalizando. En este caso trabajé con Luis que es modelo en formación pero nunca se había hecho fotos antes y bueno, me estuvo contactando y pasando ideas que me gustaría realizar y se dio el momento y asi resulto uno de sus conceptos, con un aire espectacularmente editorial que cayo perfecto para su estilo y escancia.


LUIS DAVID MAZZA (28).jpg


LUIS DAVID MAZZA (24).jpg


LUIS DAVID MAZZA (26).jpg


LUIS DAVID MAZZA (16).jpg

Before the photo session he told me that he wanted something more daring than what he usually uploads to his networks and that he really liked my style of photography, that made me very happy to start with hahaha, and well on the other hand we were talking about what we could do to cover that request and achieve a result with which he felt comfortable, he has a good physique and had never uploaded photos without a shirt, which was perfect to get something out of his comfort zone.

Antes de la sesion fotográfica el me comentaba que queria algo mas atrevido a lo que usualmente sube a sus redes y que le gustaba mucho mi estilo de fotografía, eso me contenta mucho para empezar jajaja, y bueno por el otro lado estuvimos conversando que podríamos hacer para abarcar esa petición y lograr conseguir un resultado con el cual se sintiera agusto, tiene un bien físico y nunca había subido fotos sin camisa, lo cual caía perfecto para poder algo que saliera de su zona de confort.


LUIS DAVID MAZZA (18).jpg


LUIS DAVID MAZZA (20).jpg


LUIS DAVID MAZZA (22).jpg

And well we really liked the result a lot and he also told me that he was nervous about these photos because even though he wanted to do something like this he had never done something like this, I understand his nerves hahaha, but well everything turned out great and here I will leave you a behind the camera of what was this session in photo and video format and some before and after that can not miss the process before and after these photos, I hope you like it a lot and if so let me know in a comment friends, greetings and be well, I send all the good energy in the world and without further ado, see you and read us at the next session friends, virtual hugs.

Y bueno realmente el resultado nos gusto muchisimo y tambien me comentaba que estaba nervioso de estas fotos porque pesar de que quería hacer algo asi jamas se habia hecho algo como tal, entiendo sus nervios jajaja, pero bueno todo resultó genial y aca les dejare un detras de camara de lo que fue esta sesión en formato foto y video y unos antes y después que no pueden faltar del proceso antes y después de estas fotos, espero les guste muchisimo y si es asi me lo dejan saber en un comentario amigos, saludos y que Esten bien, les envió toda la buena energía del mundo y sin mas, nos vemos y leernos a la próxima sesión amigos, abrazos virtuales.


LUIS DAVID MAZZA (33).JPG


5.jpg


4.jpg


3.jpg


2.jpg


1.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6



clgvmrz8y02ep5usz83es1wxt_LUIS_DAVID_MAZZA_28.webp
clgvmsheo02p09rszcqfndaz4_LUIS_DAVID_MAZZA_24.webp
clgvmsibf02n54asz5bts0j3d_LUIS_DAVID_MAZZA_16.webp
clgvms77s02jp9fszgvybdmj7_LUIS_DAVID_MAZZA_20.webp
clgvms4py024x0xszh4qqavv5_LUIS_DAVID_MAZZA_18.webp
clgvmsa9e02il3kszd1im4ncs_LUIS_DAVID_MAZZA_26.webp
clgvms1ly02ei7aszbamjgrkt_LUIS_DAVID_MAZZA_22.webp
clgvmsr3c02llbcsz11t9afmh_LUIS_DAVID_MAZZA_33.webp
clgvmsat702j32gszesirhafw_5.webp
clgvmso3602hlbpszh47g7djw_1.webp


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Me encantó la iluminación en estas fotos, se ve muy sutil 🤗. ¡Saludos @jlphotographyart!

Muchisimas gracias amiga♥♥ correspondidos e igual para ti!!

Great lightings. Nice shots @jlphotographyart .

Thank you so much!!

 last year  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

YAAAAAAs!♥♥♥♥