Creative portraits for men [ENG] [ES]

Hola amigos, en esta ocasión quiero mostrarles una sesión fotográfica compuesta por retratos que estuve realizando para Jose Carlos, el influencer de mi ciudad la red social Tik Tok con el cual ya he trabajado y mostrado por aquí en varias ocasiones. Para esta sesión fotográfica quise hacer unos retratos creativos en blanco y negro empezando por un retrato de actitud, que trasmitiera fuerza y un poco se sex-appeal, sumándole a eso un estilo mojado para el toque artístico y llamativo, cuando pensaba en todo esto en mi mente lo veía super genial y el resultado, me encanto igual, asi resulto.

Hello friends, this time I want to show you a photo shoot composed of portraits that I was doing for Jose Carlos, the influencer of my city the social network Tik Tok with whom I have already worked and shown here on several occasions. For this photo shoot I wanted to make some creative portraits in black and white starting with a portrait of attitude, which transmits strength and a little sex appeal, adding to that a wet style for the artistic and striking touch, when I thought of all this in my mind I saw it super cool and the result, I love it just the same, so it turned out.


jose carlos 18.JPG


jose carlos 17.JPG


jose carlos 19.JPG

Y estando ya mojado de las fotografías que estábamos haciendo se nos ocurrió hacer algunas con humo, el problema fue conseguir el cigarrillo ya que ninguno de nosotros fumamos pero si tenemos vapers, cigarros electrónicos con esencias de sabores y asi fue como logramos el efecto del humo sin encender el cigarrillo y nos gusto bastante, lo único que a mi me incomoda visualmente es que en una de las fotografías se ve el cigarro sin encender pero Jose Carlos no me dejo borrarla porque a el le gusto como se veía, pero en fin amigos asi quedaron estos retratos, espero les guste tanto como a nosotros.

And being already wet from the photographs we were doing we came up with some with smoke, the problem was to get the cigarette because none of us smoke but if we have vapers, electronic cigarettes with flavored essences and that was how we achieved the effect of smoke without lighting the cigarette and we liked it a lot, the only thing that bothers me visually is that in one of the photographs you see the cigarette without lighting but Jose Carlos did not let me delete it because he liked how it looked, but anyway friends so were these portraits, I hope you like it as much as we do.


jose carlos 16.JPG


jose carlos 15.JPG

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos en la siguiente publicación amigos.

Thanks for watching and reading, see you in the next publication friends.

JL.PNG

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.