Editorial photoshoot for Norkelys' book | monomad challenge

Good morning friends, I hope you are doing well today. This time I want to show you this session with Norkelys, who again was under my lens this time to make some kind of editorials to continue strengthening and giving weight to her book as a model and if you knew that she is one of those girls who is always moving and updating her catalog and in the view of companies and brands because she is one of the most active models and that gives her a lot of visibility which is pretty cool and well friends here is part of her new result.

Buenos días amigos, espero estén y se encuentren muy bien el día de hoy. En esta oportunidad quiero mostrarles esta sesión con Norkelys, quien nuevamente estuvo bajo mi lente en esta ocasión para hacer unas especie de editoriales para seguir reforzando y dando peso a su book como modelo y si supieran que ella es una de esas chicas que siempre anda en movimiento y actualizando su catálogo y en la vista de las empresas y marcas porque es una de las modelos más activas y eso le da mucha visibilidad lo cual está bastante genial y bueno amigos aqui parte de su nuevo resultado.


NORKELYS QUIJADA (10).jpg


NORKELYS QUIJADA (12).jpg


NORKELYS QUIJADA (14).jpg


NORKELYS QUIJADA (16).jpg


NORKELYS QUIJADA (17).jpg


NORKELYS QUIJADA (27).jpg


NORKELYS QUIJADA (28).jpg


NORKELYS QUIJADA (30).jpg


NORKELYS QUIJADA (31).jpg


NORKELYS QUIJADA (32).jpg

And well friends, you know that when it comes to editorials I will never say that I don't love it, on the contrary, I will always emphasize it because I really do, I love these concepts and I love every magical result that we make in photography, we do what we love and that's mostly what matters, at least for us, as always of course I will leave you here a couple of behind the scenes of what were these photos and a series of before and after the development and editing of the photographs, with nothing more to say this time, just this time hahaha I hope you like these results as much as we do and if so let me know with a comment, it is very important to me friends, greetings and I send you a lot of virtual good vibes, until next time and have a great week.

Y bueno amigos, ustedes saben que cuando se trata de editoriales nunca voy a decir que no me encanta, al contrario, siempre lo voy a recalcar porque realmente es asi, adoro a estos conceptos y adoro cada resultado mágico que realizamos en la fotografía, hacemos los que nos encanta y eso es mayormente lo que importa, al menos para nosotros, como siempre claro que sí les dejare por aca un par de tras de camaras de lo que fueron estas fotos y una serie de antes y después del revelado de edición de las fotografías, sin mas nada que acotar por esta vez, solo por esta vez jajaja espero les agrade tanto comoa nosotros estos resultados y que si es asi dejenmelo saber con algun comentario, es muy importante para mi amigos, saludos y les envio muchísima buena vibra virtuales, hasta la próxima y que tengan una excelente semana.


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Muy buen trabajo