Photo book with Valentina | monomad challenge [ENG] [ES]

Today I want to show you how this part of the photo shoot that Valentina won for the dynamic that I did last month in my social networks, specifically Instagram, my followers loved it and soon I will show them these results that I'm sure they will also love. The day of revealing the winner Valentina was super excited as I was because from the beginning I knew that the result would be great, we coordinated and planned the day of the pattern but we had no ideas as such, I told her not to worry because everything was going to flow well and it did, I am a living example that the less planned things happen in a better way with this session, the main were some portraits we did that I also loved with all my strength and were the first ones I showed you here on the blog, but that's how this part turned out.

Hoy quiero mostrarles como resulto esta parte de la sesión fotográfica que Valentina se gano por la dinámica que hice el mes pasado en mis redes sociales, específicamente Instagram, a mis seguidores les encanto y pronto a ellos les mostrare estos resultados que estoy seguro también les encantaran. El día de revelar al ganador Valentina estaba super emocionada al igual que yo porque desde el principio supe que el resultado seria grandioso, coordinamos y planeamos el día de la pauta pero no teníamos ideas asi como tal, le dije que no se preocupara porque todo iba a fluir bien y asi fue, yo soy ejemplo vivo de que las cosas menos planeadas se dan de mejor manera cono esta sesión, la principal fueron unos retratos que hicimos que también ame con toda mis fuerzas y fueron los primeros que les mostré acá en el blog, pero asi resulto esta parte.


ValentinaDominguez (1).jpg


ValentinaDominguez (3).jpg


ValentinaDominguez (2).jpg


ValentinaDominguez (7).jpg

Whenever I want to show a result of a session that I really like I get excited and I want to do it as fast as possible, I'm like that with my work and I think that's a good thing, the day of the photos Valentina and I were like this improvising, the only thing I knew was that I wanted to do some portraits in close-up detail for her hair and all that, I didn't have makeup and I told her not to worry because I did the best I could in editing, so the makeup was pretty basic and in editing I finished retouching because she likes it that way, if it was for me, the more natural the better, but everything was perfect and we got results that both of us were fascinated with.

Siempre que quiero mostrar un resultado de alguna sesión que me gusta mucho me emociona hacerlo y quiero hacerlo lo mas rápido posible, soy asi con mi trabajo y eso creo que es algo bueno, el día de las fotos Valentina y yo estábamos asi improvisando, yo lo único que sabia era que quería hacer unos retratos en plano detalle por su cabello y todo eso, no tenia maquillaje y le decía que no se preocupara que yo hacia lo mejor que podía en edición asi que el maquillaje fue bastante básico y en edición termine de retocar porque a ella le gusta asi, de ser por mi, mientras mas natural mejor, pero todo se dio perfecto y conseguimos unos resultados que a los dos nos fascinaron.


ValentinaDominguez (4).jpg


ValentinaDominguez (5).jpg


ValentinaDominguez (6).jpg

These pictures from the beginning I wanted to make them in black and white with a "sloppy" not flat background because lately I've seen that kind of finishes and I like it so I wanted to internalize it since my backgrounds are also made of fabric and it's easy to get that result with that material. To finish this post I want to leave you here below some behind the scenes of how this session went, I hope you like it as much as I do, thanks for watching and reading friends, I send you many good virtual vibes.

Estas fotografías desde un principio las quise hacer en blanco y negro con un fondo "descuidado" no plano porque últimamente he visto ese tipo de acabados y me agrada asi que quise internarlo ya que mis fondos también son de tela y es fácil conseguir ese resultado con ese material. Para finalizar este post quiero dejarles acá debajo unos tras de cámaras de como fue esta sesión, esperando que les agrade tanto como a mi, gracias por ver y leer amigos, les envío muchas buenas vibras virtuales.

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

De verdad...Hermosas fotografías!

!discovery 15

Muchas gracias :)

It is beautiful. You got a perfect model for your photography skills you know! She's an epitome of beauty.

Thank you very much, I appreciate reading it.

My pleasure 😊

 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!