Photo session for Alejandro filled with lots of posing and styling | monomad challenge.

Hello friends happy start of the week for all loaded with good energy, taking advantage of that I want to share with you a photo shoot with a new client that I have that recently had a photo shoot which I really wanted to do and it makes me feel great because he told me a couple of things that as a professional make me feel very great, you know that he was telling me that he did not have enough resources to do photo shoots and all that, because well you have family priorities and is almost head of his home but he had always wanted to do one, something that left me super shocked was that he showed me a list of things he wanted to do in the year 2023 and in it was written "to do a photo shoot with Jose Luna" when he showed me that was very cool and it is really admirable when people decree something and it comes true, I know that is a unique feeling because I really know, I am quite satisfied because despite everything he says that he had never done a photo shoot and this was the step he had wanted to take, he did great friends. Here I leave part of his results for you to see for yourselves.

Hola amigos feliz inicio de semana para todos cargado de buenas energías, aprovechando eso quiero compartir con ustedes una sesion fotográfica con un nuevo cliente que tengo que recientemente se realizó una sesion fotográfica la cual tenía muchas ganas de hacer y me hace sentir genial porque me contó par de cosas que como profesional me hacen sentir muy genial, saben que el me estaba diciendo que no tenía los recursos suficientes para hacer menudamente sesiones fotográficas y todo eso, porque bueno tienes prioridades familiares y es casi cabeza de su hogar pero que siempre había querido realizar una, algo que me dejo super en shock fue que me mostró una lista de cosas que quería realizar en el año 2023 y en eso tenía escrito "hacerme una sesion fotográfica con Jose Luna" cuando me mostró eso fue muy genial y de verdad qe es admirable cuando las personas decretan algo y se les hace realidad, se que eso es una sensación única porque de verdad lo se, estoy bastante satisfecho porque a pesar de todo el dice que jamás se había realizado unas fotos y que esto fue el paso que tanto había querido dar, lo hizo estupendamente amigos. Aqui le dejo parte de sus resultados para que ustedes mismos lo vean.


ALEJANDRO RODRIGUEZ (14).jpg


ALEJANDRO RODRIGUEZ (12).jpg


ALEJANDRO RODRIGUEZ (10).jpg


ALEJANDRO RODRIGUEZ (8).jpg

He felt inspired by RBD You know? surely yes, but it is this latin youth series of more than 10 years ago and now after all this time they are in world time, well friends I'm still dreaming because he is not old enough to have seen it 10 years ago but he saw it recently and is declared a fan of it, so more or less they dress in the series and well he wanted to do something inspired by it and so it turned out, I personally have not seen it but I know that it is very very very very polar in the world.

El se sintió inspirado en RBD ¿Saben? seguramente si, pero es esta serie juvenil latina de hace más de 10 años y que ahora luego de todo este tiempo estan de hora mundial, bueno amigos aun sigo soñando porque el no tiene la edad como para haberla visto hace 10 años pero la vio recientemente y está declarado fan de ella, asi mas o menos se visten ellos en la serie y bueno el quiso hacer algo inspirado en ello y asi resulto, yo en lo personal no la he visto pero si se que es muy muy pero muy polar en el mundo.


ALEJANDRO RODRIGUEZ (6).jpg


ALEJANDRO RODRIGUEZ (4).jpg


ALEJANDRO RODRIGUEZ (2).jpg

And well friends, for me as usual because it is something that I know you like a lot, I will leave some behind the scenes video formats of what was this session and of course also a series of before and after what was the development of editing part of these photographs that was an arduous process but everything is for the final result, of course, I really hope you can like it as much as we do and if so let me know in the comments friends, I would be grateful to read them, I send you a lot of good virtual vibes and the best energies to have a great day, see you next time, thanks for watching and reading, greetings and virtual hugs to all.

Y bueno amigos, para mi como es de costumbre porque es algo que se que les gusta mucho, les dejare algunos detras de camaras en formatos video de lo que fue esta sesión y por supuesto que tambien una serie de antes y después de lo que fue el revelado de edicion de parte de estas fotografías que fue un proceso arduo pero todo sea por el resultado final, claro que si, espero de verdad a ustedes pueda gustarles tanto como a nosotros y si es asi me lo dejan saber en los comentarios amigos, estaria agradecido de leerlos, les envió muchísima buena vibra virtual y las mejores energías para que pasen un excelente dia, nos vemos a la siguiente, gracias por ver y leer, saludos y abrazos virtuales a todos.


ALEJANDRO RODRIGUEZ (31).JPG


5.jpg


4.jpg


3.jpg


2.jpg


1.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T7
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T7
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Wow! His postures are dope. The photos are beautiful too

Thank you very much, always a pleasure to read you

You are welcome☺️

 6 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Nice black and white Photoshoot
How can I engage myself in this challenge dear friends