Portraits for my client and muse, Aleudys | monomad challenge.

in Black And White4 months ago (edited)

Hello friends happy and blessed Thursday, I hope you have a wonderful and prosperous day today. In this opportunity I want to share with you a series of portraits that I was doing with my beautiful client Aleudys, one of my oldest models and canvases, with her I started to create my content for social networks in my beginnings about 4 years ago or so whenever I required model she was available and we worked countless times and if I were to count the jobs would be very many the truth, but well, recently I got a model for a specific project and of those that I recommended they chose her for the length of her hair, after making the pattern and waiting for them to come and pick her up because she didn't have a car that day, I did some separate shots also using her long hair in waves making a kind of straight hair that covered enough to look abundant and see what could come out of it, and well, there were only a few shots that we managed to do and it was a pretty cool material, I personally loved the aesthetics of these portraits, she is always willing and does her job very well, she is good as a model and above all she is beautiful, I always love working with her, look how this series of portraits turned out.

Hola amigos feliz y bendecido Jueves, espero tengan un maravilloso y prospero dia hoy. En esta oportunidad quiero compartir con ustedes una serie de retratos que estuve realizando con mi hermosa clienta Aleudys, una de mis modelos y lienzos más antiguos, con ella empecé a crear mi contenido para redes sociales en mis inicios hace unos 4 años mas o menos siempre que requería modelo ella estaba a disposición y trabajamos un sin fin de veces y si me pusiera a contar los trabajos serían muchísimos la verdad, pero bueno, hace poco me pusieron una modelo para un proyecto en específico y de las que recomendé la escogieron a ella por el largo de su cabello, después de realizar la pauta y esperando la vinieran a buscar porque justo ese dia no tenia carro le hice unas tomas aparte tambien utilizando su cabello largo en ondas haciendo una especie de lisa que cubriera bastante para que se viera abundante y ver qué podía salir de eso, y bueno fueron medianamente pocas las tomas que logramos realizar y resultó un material bastante genial la verdad, a mi en lo personal me encanto muchisimo la estética de estos retratos, ella siempre está dispuesta y hace su trabajo demasiado bien, es buena como modelo y sobretodo es hermosa, adoro trabajar con ella siempre, miren cómo resultó esta serie de retratos.


ALEUDYS PALOMO (36).jpg


ALEUDYS PALOMO (32).jpg


ALEUDYS PALOMO (34).jpg


ALEUDYS PALOMO (38).jpg


ALEUDYS PALOMO (40).jpg

They were very specific shots but the result was amazing, we love too much as they were and good friends, without further ado, here I share some of what was the behind the camera of these portrait photographs and as you can never miss some before and after the development of editing of these photographs, I hope you like it friends and if so let me know in the comments, I send you much good virtual vibes and the best energies in your day, thanks for watching and reading and see you in the next, take care, greetings.

Fueron tomas muy específicas pero el resultado fue increíble, adoramos demasiado como quedaron y buena amigos, sin mas, aca les comparto algo de lo que fue el detrás de cámara de estas fotografías de retrato y como nunca puede faltar unos antes y después del revelado de edicion de estas fotografías, espero sea de su agrado amigos y si es asi me lo dejan saber en los comentarios, les envió mucha buena vibra virtual y las mejores energías en su dia, gracias por ver y leer y nos vemos en la proxima, cuidense mucho, saludos.


2.jpg


1.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T7
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop 2024

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T7
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop 2024




clrjj1fl1006qpusz9py2c2kc_ALEUDYS_PALOMO_36.webp
clrjj1ka6006tpusz5wvybu5o_ALEUDYS_PALOMO_32.webp
clrjj1otv006wpusz12jlbjeb_ALEUDYS_PALOMO_40.webp
clrjj1uku006zpuszg9teekif_ALEUDYS_PALOMO_38.webp
clrjj1ysa0075pusz88sm1vzx_ALEUDYS_PALOMO_34.webp
clrjj1xuk0072puszect34mpt_1.webp
clrjj21sh0079pusz3nak3n7c_2.webp
clrjj225i007bpuszdjfihnwc_3.webp
clrjj254s007epusz37x382u4_4.webp

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Hermosas fotografías, felicidades

Muchisimas gracias amigo

All photos very good brother 📷✨

Thank you so much!!

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Tremenda suerte poder contar con una musa así y además cliente 👏💯👌