Portraying Sol's beauty and amazing Flow | monomad challenge.

Hello friends happy Sunday and end of the week, as always I hope you are wonderful, today I want to share with all of you without a doubt one of my photoshoots that I most liked to do, really friends, starting I will tell you how it happened, the famous context, she is Sol, a girl that I didn't know of her existence hahaha one day I was meeting with my friends and talking about photos I let them that I wanted to take pictures with new people and that and one of my friends told me "look at her" and she showed me her facebook profile and when I saw her the truth is that she inspired me because she has a super super super incredible style, when I looked for her on instagram she was already following me, that was super cool because at least I was sure that she knew about my work, so I contacted her to propose her to work with me and luckily she accepted delighted, we were talking about the possible styles that we would like to do and well in the end we decided to do something like this with a lot of flow and style, I told her that I trusted her good taste and the rest was to be in the studio to make art, and that's how this work that really has me so fascinated turned out.

Hola amigos feliz domingo y final de semana, como siempre espero que esten de maravilla, el dia de hoy quiero compartir con todos ustedes sin duda alguna uno de mis photoshoots que más me a gustado hacer, de verdad amigos, empezando les contare como se dio, el famoso contexto, ella es Sol, una chica que no sabía de su existencia jajaja un dia estaba reunidos con mis amigas y hablando sobre fotos les dejé que quería hacer fotos con gente nueva y eso y una de mis amigas me dijo "mirala a ella" y me mostro su perfil de facebook y yo al verla la verdad es que si me inspiro porque tiene un estilo super super increible, cuando la busque en instagram ya ella me seguia, eso fue super genial porque al menos ya tenía por seguro que conocía de mi trabajo, asi que me di a la tarea de contactarla para proponerle trabajar conmigo y por suerte aceptó encantada, estuvimos conversando sobre los posibles estilos que nos gustaría hacer y bueno al final decidimos hacer algo asi con mucho flow y estilo, yo le dije que confiaba en su buen gusto y el resto ya era estar en el estudio para hacer arte, y asi fue como resultó este trabajo que de verdad me tiene tan fascinado.


SOLAGNE BOMPART (2).jpg


SOLAGNE BOMPART (4).jpg


SOLAGNE BOMPART (6).jpg


SOLAGNE BOMPART (8).jpg

Sol's style is incredible, she has a unique Flow, I feel that her style characterizes her and differentiates her from the rest, superficially she is beautiful and as a person she is also beautiful, in these photos and photo shoot she was accompanied by her boyfriend and you can't imagine how great they are for each other, I hope to show you that later.

El estilo se Sol es increíble, tiene un Flow único, siento que su estilo la caracteriza y diferencia del resto, superficialmente es bella y como persona tambien lo es, es estas fotos y sesión fotográfica estuvo acompañada de su novio y no se imaginan como son de geniales, el uno para el otro, espero mostrarles eso luego.


SOLAGNE BOMPART (10).jpg


SOLAGNE BOMPART (12).jpg


SOLAGNE BOMPART (14).jpg

When I took the photos I had more or less an idea of how I wanted to edit them but at the moment I knew that was where everything was going to flow, believe me that in that process of thinking about it to be in the moment editing everything was different, the creative process of these photos for me was incredible and fills me with a pride that you can not imagine because I had never edited a session like this and I am enormously proud, I created the paper filter myself, I distorted the photos to make them look deeper and I was really fascinated by the result, as always here I will share with you the process of when we did the photos in a behind the camera and also the powerful before and after of these photos which have me still very excited, I feel that today I overcame and uploaded a new stage, without further ado friends, I really hope that this post is recognized and valued seriously, if you like it, it would be very important for me that you let me know in the comments, I will read them carefully, I send you all the good energy in the world and the best virtual vibes, thanks for seeing and reading my post and I will see you and read you in the next one, greetings and be well.

Cuando hice las fotos tenia mas o menos una idea de como quería editarlas pero al momento de hacerlo sabía que era donde todo iba a fluir, como siempre aca les voy a compartir el proceso de cuando hacíamos las fotos en un detras de camara y tambien los poderosos antes y después de estas fotos los cuales me tienen aun de verdad muy emocionado, siento que hoy superé y subi una nueva etapa, sin más amigos, de verdad espero que este post sea de su agrado y si les gusta sería muy importante para mi que me lo dejaran saber en los comentarios, los leeré con atención, les envío toda la buena energía del mundo y las mejores vibras virtuales, gracias por ver y leer mi post y nos vemos y leemos en la próxima, saludos y que estén bien, que tengan una excelente semana y abrazos virtuales.


SOLAGNE BOMPART (28).JPG


SOLAGNE BOMPART (27).JPG


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

Some people think that all you need is modern equipment to take great pictures, but when I have seen a work like this, I don't share that statement. Great job!

I don't share it either, thank you very much for appreciating that, I hope to get a better one soon and do a better job.

Congratulations @jlphotographyart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Another amazing photos @jlphotographyart 😮

Thank you so much!!

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

very good handling of the lighting and great judgment in using the poses. Beautiful pictures as always. 👏

Thank you very much for that, for taking the time to look at my work, best regards!

 last year  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!