Portraying the love of a mother and a daughter | monomad challenge [ENG] [ES]

Good morning friends, today I want to show you the result of these beautiful photographs that I made to Marinel with whom I have coincided in an office where we treat each other in terms of aesthetics, skin care, figure, cleansing, reducing massages and all that kind of things related to physical appearance. I was doing a treatment in the office and that's where we met and talking and talking I told her that I was a photographer, she saw my work and liked it, for months and since I started she always told me that she wanted to do a session with her daughter, in a place she had or studio, she always told me but never concrete so to speak, I thought it was more a taste of her or that she imagined and nothing more, until recently she wrote me that the time had come to do it, She is not a serious person but neither scandalous, she is calm, we coordinated everything and that day she was friends, super electric, she transmitted the emotion that she had to take the pictures that I was surprised hahaha, everything went perfectly and Clara who is her baby, she told me from the beginning that I had to be patient because it was terrible hahaha but on the contrary, she behaved and collaborated wonderfully so much so that she was surprised and look, that's how it turned out.

Buen dia amigos, el dia de hoy quiero mostrarles el resultado de estas hermosas fotografías que le realice a la Marinel con la cual he coincidido en un consultorio donde nos tratamos en cuanto a estética, cuidados de la piel, de la figura, limpiezas, masajes reductores y todo ese tipo de cosas referentes al aspecto físico. Yo estuve haciendo un tratamiento en el consultorio y allí fue donde nos conocimos y hablando y hablando le comente que era fotógrafo, vio mi trabajo y les gusto, desde hace meses y desde que empecé siempre me decía que quería hacer una sesión con su hija, en un lugar que ella tenía o de estudio, siempre me decía pero nunca concretaba por asi decirlo, creía que era más un gusto de ella o que se imaginaba y nada más, hasta que hace poco me escribió que había llegado el momento de hacerla, ella no es una persona seria pero tampoco escandalosa, es tranquila, coordinamos todo y ese día estaba amigos, super eléctrica, transmitía la emoción que tenía por hacer las fotos que yo quede sorprendido jajaja, todo se dio perfectamente y Clara que es su bebé ella desde un principio me dijo que debía tener paciencia porque era terrible jajaja pero al contrario, se portó y colaboró de maravilla tanto asi que ella estaba sorprendida y miren, asi resulto.


x (12)a.jpg


' (63)a.jpg


' (62)a.jpg


x (14)a.jpg


x (13)a.jpg

Her main vision for these pictures, she told me that it was to show the love of mother and daughter, she told me that she likes this kind of pictures, she likes them very much and she always wanted to take pictures like this with her daughter but she had not had the opportunity until now and here we were doing what she wanted so much. That must also be why she was so excited, you can't imagine the huge bag she was carrying with dresses, clothes, shoes of all friends and it was only 3 changes of clothes, after we finished the pictures how we could laugh about those things, it was great. At the time of taking the pictures this change in color the shirts were pink and were combined (you can see that at the end of the post in the before and after) but as what we wanted to convey was simply as the affection and the bond of mother and daughter, I feel that the pink color of the clothes that message was lost because it seemed something more about a message of breast cancer, I told Marinel that and she had not seen it that way but she understood it and we decided to put the pictures in black and white and once put that way it was much better because we even liked it more.

Su principal visión para estas fotografías, me contaba que era que se viera ese amor de madre e hija, me decía que tiene un gusto por ese tipo fotos, le gustan mucho y siempre quiso hacer unas asi con su hija pero no había tenía la oportunidad hasta ahora y aquí estábamos haciendo eso que ella tanto quería. Debe ser por eso también que estaba tan emocionada, no imaginan el bolso tan gigante que llevo con vestidos, ropa, zapatos de todo amigos y solo era 3 cambios de ropa, después que terminamos las fotos como nos pudimos reír de esas cosas, fue genial. Al momento de hacer las fotografías este cambio en color las camisas era color rosa y estaban combinadas (eso podran verlo al final del post en los antes y después) pero como lo que se quería transmitir era simplemente como el afecto y el lazo de madre e hija, siento que por el color rosa de la vestimenta ese mensaje se perdía porque parecía algo más sobre un mensaje del cáncer de mama, le comente a Marinel eso y no lo haba visto de esa forma pero si lo entendió y decidimos poner las fotografías en blanco y negro y una vez puestas asi fue mucho mejor porque hasta nos gusto mas.


' (57)a.jpg


x (11)a.jpg


' (61)a.jpg

I really love taking pictures of mother and children with babies, I find them the most tender and I have only done it a few times, I could count them on my hands and I would have fingers to spare, but each one has fascinated me. And well friends, I hope you have liked each photograph and here I want to leave attached some behind the camera of the session and also those before and after the developed editing so that in context you understand what I mean when I say that being pink dress conveyed a message that we did not want to give and good friends without further ado, I hope you liked it, greetings and I send you many good virtual vibes.

Adoro de verdad retratar fotografías de madre e hijos con bebes, me parecen de lo más tierno y solo lo he realizado pocas veces, podría contarlas con mi manos y me sobrarían dedos, pero cada una me ha fascinado. Y bueno amigos, espero les haya agradado cada fotografía y por aca quiero dejarles adjunto unos tras de camara de la sesión y también esos antes y después del revelado de edición para que en contexto entiendan a que me refiero cuando les comento lo de que por ser vestimenta rosada transmitía un mensaje que no queríamos dar y buenos amigos sin mas, espero les haya gustado, saludos y les envio muchas buenas vibras virtuales.


IMG_20211204_100502.jpg


IMG_20211204_100503.jpg


pagea.jpg


paged.jpg


pageaa.jpg


page.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

Congratulations @jlphotographyart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 120000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 130000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Heey, te quedaron increibles las fotografías, te felicito, y sin duda concuerdo contigo, en blanco y negro se ven muchísimo mejor. Saludos :)

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!