Taking pictures in Pol Dance practice class | monomad challenge.

in Black And Whitelast year (edited)

Happy Wednesday friends, I hope you are super well, a few days ago I was at the academy of a client who has Pol Dance, I have done several sessions with her as an instructor and personal photos of her but I had never been in a pose class at her academy and recently invited me to one that she would have to take pictures of her students by practicing their poses that they send them and all that, so well the day came and I was present at the demonstration class and I took some pictures of the students in their demonstrative poses and they were very cool, this post is not very descriptive the truth because it does not redounds much in the thick but in the visual, so I want to share these pictures that I managed to capture, here I leave them.

Feliz miércoles amigos, espero se encuentren super bien, hace días estuve en la academia de una clienta que tiene de Pol Dance, he realizado varias sesiones con ella como instructora y fotos de ella personales pero nunca había estado en una clase de pose en su academia y hace poco me invitó a una que tendría para tomar fotos de sus alumnas mediante vayan practicando sus poses que les mandaran y todo eso, asi que bueno llego el dia y estuve presente en la clase de demostración y hice algunas fotos a las alumnas en su poses demostrativas y quedaron muy geniales, este post no es muy descriptivo la verdad por que no redunda mucho en lo espesativo pero si en lo visual, por eso quiero compartirles estas fotografías que logré capturar, aca se las dejo.


POL DANCE (21).jpg


POL DANCE (1).jpg


POL DANCE (2).jpg


POL DANCE (4).jpg


POL DANCE (6).jpg


POL DANCE (7).jpg


POL DANCE (11).jpg


POL DANCE (8).jpg

This is the first of two classes, because of so many students they decided to do them separately and in the second I will also be present taking pictures to show them, for the moment I hope you liked these pictures friends, without further ado in this opportunity, I send all the good virtual energy to you and if you like any of these photos, let me know in a comment, it is valuable to me, greetings and until next time, take care of yourselves.

Esta es la primera de dos clases, porque de tantas alumnas ellas decidió hacerlas por separado y en la segunda tambien estaré presente haciendo fotos para mostrarlas, de momento espero les hayan gustado estas fotografías amigos, sin mas que acotar en esta oportunidad, les envió toda la buena energía virtual a ustedes y si les gusta alguna de estas fotos, dejenme saberlo en un comentario, es valioso para mi, saludos y hasta la proxima, cuidense mucho.


POL DANCE (13).jpg


POL DANCE (14).jpg


POL DANCE (15).jpg


POL DANCE (17).jpg


POL DANCE (23).jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6



clg3ug7w000t592szcaje2xpq_POL_DANCE_21.webp
clg3ugza600e0a7szcphicsum_POL_DANCE_1.webp
clg3uh6oa00t77msz4u91h3nz_POL_DANCE_2.webp
clg3uh9dr00tk8qszc9ek3zr7_POL_DANCE_4.webp
clg3ugjm100tt9fsz3icbg0p1_POL_DANCE_6.webp
clg3ugtf200rk0iszbgo5cr35_POL_DANCE_7.webp
clg3ugqu700uv15sz1a9z96zw_POL_DANCE_8.webp
clg3uga0o00tm67sz4895d066_POL_DANCE_11.webp
clg3ugh9100gb8dszb6cffuzz_POL_DANCE_13.webp
clg3uh2lg00sf22szh37m75co_POL_DANCE_15.webp


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

great ability. would like to see a movie