Using projector to take photos with shadows | monomad challenge.

Happy Tuesday friends, I hope you have a great day, well, I'll start by telling you that the model and protagonist of this super photo shoot is Gabriela, I recently showed you some photos I saved of her when we worked for the first time and we made contact, well friends I already knew her for quite some time and by knew I mean I knew who she was but did not know her personally, I followed her work as a makeup artist in social networks specifically on instagram and had always wanted to work with her because she is beautiful and is an artist posing, for me one of the things that most characterize her is the way she poses, her beautiful freckles and her work of course, I always wanted to do a photo shoot because I knew the result that could give but I have never been good at approaching people or models to take pictures, and coincidentally she told me that she wanted some pictures for her birthday to which I thought it was the perfect opportunity to make the photos I had wanted to do with her for quite some time and so it was, we did it and that was how the result was that I loved so much.

Feliz Martes amigos, espero tengan un grandioso dia, bueno, empezare por contarles que la modelo y protagonista de esta super sesión fotográfica es Gabriela, les mostré hace poco unas fotos que guarde de ella de cuando trabajamos por primera vez e hicimos el contacto, bueno amigos a ella ya la conocida desde hace bastante tiempo y por conocía me refiero que sabía quien era pero no conocía personalmente, seguía su trabajo como maquilladora en redes sociales específicamente en instagram y siempre había querido trabajar con ella porque es hermosa y es toda una artista posando, para mi una de las cosas que más la caracterizan es su forma de posar, sus pecas bellísimas y su trabajo por supuesto, siempre quise hacerle una sesión fotográfica porque yo sabía el resultado que eso podría dar pero jamás he sido bueno abordando a personas ni modelos para hacerles fotos, y casualmente ella misma me dijo que quería unas fotos por su cumplaños a lo cual me pareció la oportunidad perfecta para hacer las fotos que había querido hacer con ella desde hace bastante tiempo y asi fue, lo hicimos y asi fue como quedo el resultado que tanto ame.


GABRIELA MARTINEZ (14).jpg


GABRIELA MARTINEZ (18).jpg


GABRIELA MARTINEZ (60).jpg


GABRIELA MARTINEZ (64).jpg


GABRIELA MARTINEZ (66).jpg

And well friends, I want to conclude telling you that as always I show you here a series of behind the scenes of what was this photo shoot, this way of using a video beam for these photos fascinated me and the result I love, I hope you too and if so please let me know in a comment, I would love to read it and well friends without further ado, that's all for this session, I want to show you the rest but we are going little by little, I send you lots of good vibes and virtual greetings, until next time.

Y bueno amigos, quiero concluir diciéndoles que como siempre les muestro aquí una serie de detras de camaras de lo que fue esta sesión fotográfica, esta forma de usar un video beam para estas fotos me fascino y el resultado me encanto, espero a ustedes tambien y si es asi por favor haganme saberlo en un comentario, me encantaría leerlo y bueno amigos sin más, es todo por esta sesión, ya quiero mostrarles el resto pero vamos poco a poco, les envío muchísima buena vibra y saludos virtuales, hasta la próxima.


GABRIELA MARTINEZ ' (4).jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

I love this way of composing where you can play with the shadows and the motif in the photograph.

Thank you very much my friend.

Good work again jl. She is very photo genic , rul nice.

Thank you so much!!