Vintage and retro photoshoot with a dog| monomad challenge.

in Black And Whitelast year (edited)

What's up friends? I hope you are doing great today, this time I want to share a photo shoot with you in which the results have fascinated me as you can not imagine, I wanted to try a type of photography or conceptualization that maybe is not my forte or is not really what I'm used to, but in this world it is always good to get out of the comfort zone and try new things and of course I do, with these photos I was imagining a couple of photographers who are enjoying capturing a space and between them, which transmits love and I was talking of course with muse Maria Victoria which I have shown many works of his hand and I have also told them the story of us, and to make the duo with Jhonniel who has become a great friend and partner, quite creative and I really like that, I love working with people like that, so well friends, I talked to them and told them about these ideas that my mind was capturing and they found it amazing and wanted to be part, it was super cool because we got a dog with a cousin of Mavi for the photo and make a kind of vintage photos of the years and in terms of clothing we could get everything to conceptualize well what this session and so it turned out my friends.

¿Que tal amigos? espero se encuentren super bien el dia de hoy, en esta oportunidad quiero compartir una sesión fotográfica con ustedes en los cuales los resultados me han fascinado como no se imaginan, quise intentar un tipo de fotografía o conceptualización que tal vez no es mi fuerte o no es realmente a lo que acostumbro, pero en este mundo siempre es bueno salir de la zona de confort e intentar cosas nuevas y claro que si, atinar a donde uno apunta, con estas fotos me estaba imaginando una pareja de fotógrafos que estan disfrutando de capturar un espacio y entre ellos, que transmite amor y estuve conversando por supuesto con musa Maria Victoria la cual les he mostrado muchos trabajos de su mano y les he contado tambien la historia de nosotros, y para hacer la dupla con Jhonniel que se ha convertido en un gran amigo y compañera, bastante creativo la verdad y eso me gusta, me encanta trabajar con personas asi, entonces bueno amigos, les hable a ellos y les comente sobre estas ideas que mi mente estaba plasmando y a ellos les resultó increíble y quisieron ser parte, estuvo super genial porque conseguimos un perro con un primo de Mavi para las foto y hacer unas especies de fotos vintage de los años y en cuanto a vestimenta pudimos conseguir todo para conceptualizar bien lo que esta sesión y asi resulto amigos mios.


MAVI Y VIRGI (206).jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (207).jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (204).jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (202).jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (211).jpg

At first I was thinking of doing it in a studio but already having in mind to do something vintage style, aesthetic and with that idea of a couple of photographers, photographing while I photographed I felt that realism would give it to be in an outdoor and well, so we went to a location that was not close to everyone and there could adapt the idea perfectly, believe me when I tell you from the deepest that doing this style of photography has inspired me to the level of inspiring myself to dare to do more and want to do more concepts and sessions like this in the future. As such for us these photos were a success for us because the results fascinated us from the beginning, that is an important and super gratifying detail that when you finish doing the session and see a preview in the camera and you already feel the emotion of liking the photos, it is amazing.

Al principio estaba pensando en hacerla de estudio pero ya teniendo en mente hacer algo tipo estilo vintage, aesthetic y con esa idea de que sean una pareja de fotógrafos, fotografiando mientras yo fotografio sentía que realismo le daría estar en un esterior y bueno, asi fue nos fuimos a una locación que no quedaba cerca a todos y allí podría adaptarse la idea perfectamente, creanme cuando les redacto desde lo más profundo que hacer este estilo de fotografía me ha encando hasta el nivel de inspirarme a mí mismo atreverme a más y querer hacer más conceptos y sesiones asi en el futuro. Como tal para nosotros estas fotografías fueron un éxito para nosotros porque los resultados nos fascinaron desde un principio, eso es un detalle importante y super gratificante que cuando uno termina de hacer la sesión y ve una vista previa en la camara y ya se siente la emoción del gusto por las fotos, es asombroso.


MAVI Y VIRGI (208).jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (210).jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (213).jpg

And for me it is always an absolute pleasure to be able to share my art with you and more when they are works that are so inspiring for me and I always hope that it is so for you who see this, who are always drawn to that cover photo and motivates them to see more, it really is a pleasure. As usual for me and for those who read and watch me here I will leave some behind the camera of what was this session and some photos of course of what was the creative process that I like so much, the before and after of each photograph, well, I know a couple of them and I hope you like it as much as my friends, that inspires you, without more to tell you for today, I hope you have a great day and I send you all a lot of good vibes, thanks for watching and reading, until next time.

Y para mi siempre es un absoluto gusto poder compartir mi arte con ustedes y mas cuando son trabajos que para mi mismo resultan tan inspiradores y siempre espero claro que sí que asi lo sea para ustedes quienes ven esto, a quienes siempre les llama la atención esa foto de portada y les motiva a ver mas, de verdad es un gusto eso. Como es de costumbre para mi y para quienes me leen y observan aca les dejare unos detras de camara de lo que fue esta sesión y unas fotos claro que si de lo que fue el proceso creativo que tanto me gusta, los antes y después de cada fotografía, bueno, se un par de ellas y eso esperando les guste tanto como a mi amigos, que los inspire, sin mas que decirles por el dia de hoy, espero tengan un gran dia y les envío mucha buena vibra a todos, gracias por ver y leer, hasta la próxima.


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg



clb58n05m00yg2goq2rb6hvt0_MAVI_Y_VIRGI_204.webp
clb58ncaj00y70joqgl1t36ps_MAVI_Y_VIRGI_206.webp
clb58nsvi00tr14oqac04hi37_MAVI_Y_VIRGI_208.webp
clb58obx300wf1ooqas8nht2j_MAVI_Y_VIRGI_210.webp
clb58oiqa00ye1coq1zwv0byq_MAVI_Y_VIRGI_211.webp
clb58ouq300x920oqbv2rdzmk_MAVI_Y_VIRGI_213.webp
clb58osha00ya0joq57wd18cu_2.webp
clb58ozde00wt2roqea5zflwx_3.webp

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Great photos creating a vintage atmosphere, the clothes and the dog takes me somehow to the booze restrictions era.

Thank you very much, it gives me the same vibes.

 last year  

Hello @jlphotographyart and thank you very much for another #monomad participation!
Please do not forget to add the tag to your post (together with the other tags), or we might accidentally miss it while going through all the entries 🙂

Hello friends, wooo I overlooked it but you are right, I will be very attentive to the following participations not to miss them. Thanks for the heads up, I'll keep it more in mind.

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Muy buenas fotos mi amigo.

Excelente sesión.

Muchisimas gracias amigo, aprecio leerlo, saludos.

The experience and style of diverse and new photography for each photographer creates different energy and creativity. good luck always Just an opinion, not a criticism. In the photos, if it removes the pipe and the long rods behind the subject's head, it gives a better effect to the photos. But it is still beautiful

Thank you very much colleague, and well if it is also acceptable and maybe if it looks much better applying that observation, thanks and greetings.