Fotografía De Desnudo (Foto Nalga) / Nude Photography (Buttock Photo)

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)
Hola amigos, cómo están?.
Hello friends, how are you?.

3D8BA0B5-D5ED-40DD-B4EF-6AEAAC49A750.jpeg

Hoy les vengo a enseñar unas fotografías que realicé el día de ayer cuando la inspiración me llego mientras estaba en casa junto a mi esposa..
Today I come to show you some pictures I took yesterday when the inspiration came to me while I was at home with my wife..

030211D4-DB81-42DA-94CF-E52224327AA1.jpeg

Decidí realizar unas fotografías al desnudo (foto nalgas) tipo artísticas con ella como modelo (Mi Esposa) en un día caluroso aquí en la ciudad de Caracas. Mi esposa que en este caso es mi modelo se llama Brenda Ramirez y yo, solo utilizamos su aro de luz, mi teléfono celular y nos dejamos llevar mientras realizábamos las fotografías..
I decided to take some artistic nude (nalgas photo) photographs with her as my model (my wife) on a hot day here in Caracas. My wife who in this case is my model, her name is Brenda Ramirez and me, we only used her light ring, my cell phone and we let ourselves go while we were taking the pictures..

4FC62C78-AE96-440E-9C04-2918CDD9D884.jpeg

56FD888C-6FEC-4D98-8477-E46408C5FFC1.jpeg

Espero que sea de su agrado que tengan un feliz día.
I hope you enjoy it and have a happy day.
Sort:  

Beautiful work! I love images of the human body, especially when they are so tastefully done. Keep up the good work!