B and W introducing post || First time using Ecency dapp

in Black And White9 months ago (edited)

Hi Black and white community: I'm @jorge.alcala , a newbie around Hive blockchain. Today I woke up with the feeling of meeting new communities and people around Hive such as adquire new knowledge about it. I have some nice black and white photos in my galery so I download Ecency app to make my very first post in the blockchain using my cellphone, such as my very first post in what it seems as an awesome inclusive community like this one. I hope you enjoy this pictures that will show you a little bit of who I am and what I like to do with my free time. Blessings 🤙

@cosmicaz-roller and her cousin starring at the moon in Guanajuato capital.

A jewerly pendant of the star fleet galactic federation that I sent to print with some local friends.

Many types of Jesus crosses were on sale at downtown. I found that pretty gnarly.

specially because right before I saw that crosses store I saw this little picture of "cristo rey". A  monument to Jesus that's famous here in the state of Guanajuato cause is on the top of a big mountain and it looks so much like the one brazilian have in rio de Janeiro.

I found a nature alebrije: The alebrije is a type of craft originating in Mexico. These are crafts made of cardboard or paper and a wire structure, but sometimes you can find them made by woods (such as this one right here). Alebrijes are painted with mostly cheerful and vibrant colors.

Intergalactic Paparazzi.gif

Intergalactic Paparazzi

My social media😇

Odysee
PEAKD
Youtube
Instagram
Facebook

See you in the next post.