Place and style _Monomad_ (ESP-ING)

in Black And Whitelast year

Greetings to the members of this talented community.
Today I want to introduce you to Erika, a very beautiful girl with a unique style.

Un cordial saludos a los miembros de esta talentosa comunidad.
Hoy les quiero presentar a Erika, una chica muy hermosa y con un estilo único.


_DSC5878 byn.jpg

_DSC5878.jpg


I am a faithful lover of good clothing and fashion, I think that I define myself more by the classic, it is what I try to represent in my photos. I did this session at the Iberostar Grand Trinidad. A place where I never tire of visiting and especially the smoking room, it is a cozy place that from the first day caught my attention due to its detailed decoration with its wooden walls, its classic-style furniture and a range of very sober colors.

Soy fiel amante del buen vestir y la moda, creo que me defino más por lo clásico, es lo que trato de representar en mis fotos. Esta sesión la realicé en el Iberostar Grand trinidad. Lugar donde no me canso de visitar y sobre todo la habitación de fumar, es un lugar acogedor que desde el primer día capto mi atención por su decorado tan detallista con sus paredes de madera, sus muebles de estilo clásico y una gama de colores muy sobrios.


_DSC5887 NOVA.jpg

_DSC5887.jpg


I want to highlight her discipline about Erika, she behaved very well and allowed herself to be guided all the time by our team, giving us full control of the creative process that we developed together as a team. Her clothes were chosen by the teacher Dianelys Pérez, considered by many as one of the best, stylist or if not the best in the province and she has also worked in photography achieving very good results.

De Erika quiero destacar su disciplina, se portó muy bien y se dejó guiar todo el tiempo por nuestro equipo dándonos el control total del proceso creativo que como equipo desarrollamos juntos. La ropa la eligió la maestra Dianelys Pérez, considerada por muchos como una de las mejores, estilista o si no la mejor de la provincia y también se ha desempeñado en la fotografía alcanzando muy buenos resultados.


_DSC5895 byn.jpg

_DSC5895.jpg


The makeup is by Sheila, an excellent professional who has only been in the world of photography for a short time, but has managed to overcome herself and already stands out from her peers.

El maquillaje es de Sheila, una excelente profesional que lleva poco tiempo en el mundo de la fotografía, pero se ha sabido superar y ya destaca de entre sus iguales.

It was a very intense day, we left home very early and arrived very late at night, but we always had fun and enjoyed ourselves, otherwise there would be no way to convince myself to do such a session. I always have a great time, there are even moments when I forget that I am working and I relax as if it were a vacation, but I confess that today I am very exhausted, but happy to be able to edit the photos, it is something very gratifying.

Fue un día muy intenso, salimos muy temprano de casa y llegamos muy tarde en la noche, pero siempre nos divertimos y disfrutamos si no, la verdad es que no habría manera de convencerme de hacer tal sesión. Yo siempre la paso muy bien, incluso hay momentos que se me olvida que estoy trabajando y me relajo como si fueran vacaciones, pero les confieso que hoy estoy muy agotado, pero feliz de poder editar las fotos, es algo muy gratificante.


_DSC5899.jpg

_DSC5899 color.jpg


From photography I can tell you that I used natural light in the photos closer to the window and then inside, I used a flash embedded in an 80cm Godox Octabox. For optics I used a 35mm and at the diaphragm from and to f-1.8 to f-2.2 with a Nikon D7500.
This is all friends, I hope you have a great day. A hug

De la fotografía les puedo decir que utilice la luz natural en las fotos más cerca de la ventada y luego ya en el interior su utilice un flash incrustado en un Octabox Godox de 80 cm. De óptica use un 35 mm y en el diafragma desde y hasta f-1.8 a f-2.2 con una Nikon D7500.
Esto es todo amigos, espero tengan un excelente día. Un fuerte abrazo

Thank you for your time

Gracias por su atención

Sort:  

Congratulations @josart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Oh I just love the retro look.. Really impressive pictures!!