without masks MONOMAD_ (ESP-ING) (ESP-ING)

in Black And White4 months ago

Hello friends of Hive
I want to start this post by saying that this is the first time that I like a photograph in both black and white and color, but in the end I have decided on black and white, at the end of both forms are monochromatic and the 2 options are valid.
Daily is a young girl who does not comply with the strict 90-60-90 beauty canon, I want to show you that strict canon is completely wrong. Whenever I do a photo shoot, the girls, even the most beautiful ones, are the ones who ask me to please, to make some changes, that sometimes I am amazed because they want a perfect image that is far from being them and showing their truth. That is why social networks can no longer be trusted and to some extent it is our fault because we have forced them to comply with that concept of beauty.
Daily I stay as she is, I do not liquefy an inch of her body and still look beautiful, the best thing about this case is that she did not ask me unlike other girls who ask me, even without needing it. In those cases I try to do it in a way that is subtle and avoiding a conflict to the client with her friends who know her perfectly and know where and things do not go.
In short, the important thing in this life is to love as we are and not want to appear something that is not real. I have nothing against measures 90-60-90 because I love them, the message is that everyone has their measurements and is perfect as well. But if that’s what you want, there’s something called gym and discipline.
As always I ask you to let me know what you think so that I can have a debate in the comments.

Hola amigos de Hive
Quiero empezar este post diciendo que esta es la primera vez que una fotografía me gusta tanto en blanco y negro como a color, pero al final me he decidido por el blanco y negro, al final de ambas formas son monocromáticas y las 2 opciones son válidas.
Daily es una joven chica que no cumple con el estricto canon de belleza 90-60-90, quiero demostrarles que ese estricto canon está completamente equivocado. Siempre que haga una sesión de foto, las chicas, incluso las más bellas, son las que me piden de favor, que le haga algunos cambios, que en ocasiones me quedo pasmado porque quieren una imagen perfecta que está muy lejos de ser ellas y mostrar su verdad. Por eso de las redes sociales uno ya no se puede confiar y en cierta medida es nuestra culpa porque las hemos obligado a cumplir con ese concepto de belleza.
Daily quedo tal cual ella es, no le licue un cm de su cuerpo y aun así quedo hermosa, lo mejor de este caso es que ella no me lo pidió a diferencia de otras chicas que me lo piden, incluso sin necesitarlo. En esos casos trato de hacerlo de una manera que sea sutil y evitándole un conflicto a la clienta con sus amigas que la conocen a la perfección y saben dónde y no van las cosas.
En fin, lo importante en esta vida es amarse tal y como somos y no querer aparentar algo que no es real. No tengo nada en contra de las medidas 90-60-90 porque a mí me encantan, el mensaje es que cada cual tiene sus medidas y es perfecto así. Pero si las que quieres es esa, hay algo que se llama gimnasio y disciplina.
Como siempre les pido que me dejen saber que opinan ustedes y así poder tener un debate en los comentarios.

DSC_0165-e.jpg

color--2.jpg

DSC_0160-e.jpg

color.jpg

DSC_0155-e.jpg

color-1.jpg

Thank you for your time

Gracias por su atención

Sort:  

Your content has been manually curated by sagarkothari88
Upvote recommended by @bhattg as part of Encouragement Program
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

Muchas gracias 🙏

@josart you're most welcome

Muchas gracias. Es un honor.