Crossing South Bahia, Brazil

in Black And White3 years ago (edited)

walk, walk, walk
at low tide we started the 50 km walk on the south coast of bahia. 4 days of crossing. I take little else, my 35mm camera loaded with black and white film. I leave here the visual experience of these 4 days in which I spent 2 rolls of film.
I use an olimpus-om1 inherited from my father. I like to photograph landscapes, volumes, shadows and drawings at random. this photo I took in the beginning of our crossing.
Bahia, Brazil, january of 2018.

"Happy Run"
Untitled5 copy 2.jpg
46/50 available on Hicentnunc available

Untitled1 (2).jpg
This photo was made early before sun come up. My friend Lucas and your girlfriend Emilie are sleeping under the blank, close to the fire.

Untitled6 copy 4.jpg Lucas going streight

Untitled4 copy 3.jpg

Untitled5 copy 3 (2).jpg After this crossing, I went for Chapada Diamantina. I will tell and show you on next post.
I hope you enjoy it!

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

Hello @jpegaspar
Please don't reuse images already published by you here in Hive.
That is seen as reward farming by the community and will get you in trouble sooner or later 🙂

EDIT: Also, please read our community rules, specially the #1

Sorry, I will not do it again!

 3 years ago  

No problem at all, it's all part of the learning process.

Congratulations @jpegaspar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Poxa... e eu que pedalei da vila de cumuru até a Barra do Cahy e já me achei muito aventureira rs

que demais, na mare seca areia fica perfeito pra bicicleta.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more