Monomad, Chefchouen, Morocco

in Black And White3 years ago (edited)

Some photos of the city of Chefchaouen in Morocco. Trip I took in 2017.

Some photos of the city of Chefchouen in Morocco. I traveled that I did in 2017.
I remember the city full of people and animals, it was the eve of the big day of the Muslim calendar, the goat festival, so there were goats everywhere. being sold and people trading on the street. there were also many sacks of coal around the city. I remember walking a lot through the blue alleys. I didn't take many pictures because I didn't have color films. The city's blue is very impressive. Every year the residents retouch the holy city. I remember that these days the number of tourists caught my attention.

000051.JPG

000052.JPG

000054.JPG

000059.JPG

000053.JPG

000061.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @jpegaspar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.