Monomad, Glaciar, Laguna San Rafael,

in Black And White3 years ago

Photos from the trip to Chilean Patagonia in 2016. At the time working with camera assistant and second camera operator for Soulfilmes' production of the film, "In Search of the Storm", directed by Rafael Papa and Daniel Leite. The traveling team was myself, Daniel Leite, director of photography and director, and Andre Penna, local producer. The beginning of the trip we met the characters and protagonists, Fabio Ramo and Luiz Felipe Buff.
This was my first professional trip and of course I wouldn't miss my analogy. between one time and another he managed to make a portrait. I think the film has something nostalgic and symbolic in the idea of building memory, affective memory, I think that's what I think I photograph from analogic, affective memories. something worth keeping in silver gelatine.
Camera Olympus Om1
HP5 PLUS 35MM Film
patagonia21.jpg

patagonia22.jpg

patagonia20.jpg

patagonia19.jpg

Sort:  

Que lugar tan hermosos honestamente, para una persona que vive allí es posible que sea normal ver ese lugar, pero para quien no lo conoce esas fotos ayudan mucho para apreciar lugares hermosos... Buenas fotos 😃 #malomilove ❤️

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more