A Parking Lot | Monomad Challenge Entry

in Black And White3 years ago

Zoom in to catch the beauty in this photo. There's a hidden beauty in it. I hope you can find it, and you'll appreciate it when you do 😉.

My entry for the #monomad challenge by @brumest, hosted by @monochromes. Feel free to join in!

Previous monomad challenge entries for current week


PREVIOUS WEEK'S MONOMAD CHALLENGE ENTRIES

°
(WEEK 1)

°
(WEEK 2)



PS: All images used in this post are taken and owned by ME, and was shot with my Tecno Camon X/X pro smartphone.

...

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS

Sort:  

Woooow this is stunning, the angle you took it made it such a beauty to behold. Well done

Thanks Jose. I took the shot while I was walking down CMS Bridge sometimes last year. I love how it turned out too.

If your recognise The Cathedral at CMS Lagos, then you can catch a beautiful glimpse of it in the photo 😉

Last year? Wow, amazing. Truth is, I use to love creating shots as this, but then I guess these days being busy can nuke one's creativity.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah, I enjoyed most of your creative shots those days 😀

...but then I guess these days being busy can nuke one's creativity.

Honestly brother, I can relate. That's why I'm also taking advantage of this free time I've got now. Honestly your encouragement and advice since during the meetup has impacted me creating quite well 😊. Thank you!

This is really amazing, looking at it makes it look as if you took those pictures somewhere outside Nigeria.

Really 😀 Thank you 😁

Very awesome picture man!
How can I join the monomad challenge?