A Portrait Attempt | Monomad Challenge Entry

in Black And White4 years ago


Definitely not the best, but I've been longing to share this particular picture. This is a portrait of @starstrings01 I tried to create with my smartphone back in 2018. It really didn't come out well in black and white. I would have loved the key light to remain only in the background while the subject completely remains dark. @starstrings01 is a fair guy tho.


My entry for the #monomad challenge by @brumest, hosted by @monochromes. Feel free to join in!

PREVIOUS WEEK'S MONOMAD CHALLENGE ENTRIES;

°
(WEEK 1)

°
(WEEK 2)

°
(WEEK 3)


PS: The image used in this post is taken and owned by ME, and was shot with a Tecno Camon X smartphone.

...

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS

Sort:  

Could almost smell that he's a light skinned person.so you've known him way back?

Lol 😅😅😅

Yes oh. That picture is damn

My beards never show like that then 😂😂😂.

Yeah we went to the same school, and the same department.

I won't be in hive or steemit if not for k-banti. He is a great mentor 🤗😁👌

So he onboarded you, hahaha now look at you, enjoy the Blockchain.

Lol abi o

Thanks man 👍😊

My beards never show like that then 😂😂😂

🙄🙄

I won't be in hive or steemit if not for k-banti. He is a great mentor

🤗🤗 Thanks for the nice words Brother

I know the smart ones can tell 😁

Yeah, known him since my ND days.

Aswear I can remember when you took this picture.

My dear headset was stolen from me 😭😭😭😭😭.

Thanks for sharing my picture bro 😂😂😂.

😁😀.. It's a pleasure having to share your picture Bro. Sorry about your headset.

Thanks man.

With hive I can get a better one 😂

👌🏽😎