This is my entry for the #monomad challenge / YO / ME

in Black And White3 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge

foto-DIRECTOR-b-y-n.png

Saludos amigos, presento una fotografía realizada a mi persona Gregory Ortiz @kantos
Fue tomada desde mi teléfono Redmi 8A el día 05/07/2021 luego de mi estreno como Director de Orquestas en el marco del Concierto de Fin de Semestre de mi Universidad.
Espero les agrade.

Greetings friends, I present a photograph taken of me Gregory Ortiz @kantos
It was taken from my Redmi 8A phone on 05/07/2021 after my debut as Orchestral Conductor in the framework of the End of Semester Concert of my University.
I hope you like it.
Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hello @kantos
Kindly read our community rules, specially the #1
We do not curate single image publications 🙂

Oh, my friend @monochromes, sorry.
Thanks for the information.