[en][es] Forgotten Portraits in Old Safaris

in Black And White2 years ago

Hello again for this fabulous community of black and white loving photographers. After a few days of traveling I come back with more photos of my work. The photos that I present today were found in some folders of previous safaris and that I had not published. They are portraits that I took while the models posed for other photographers and I took the opportunity to capture the photos from my personal angle. Many of the photos were taken in the Gardens of La Polar located in Havana, Cuba.

Hola nuevamente por esta fabulosa comunidad de fotógrafos amantes del blanco y negro. Después de algunos días de viaje vuelvo con más fotos de mi trabajo. Las fotos que presento hoy las encontré en algunas carpetas de safaris anteriores y que no había publicado. Son retratos que hice mientras los modelos posaban para otros fotógrafos y aproveché para capturar las fotos desde mi ángulo personal. Muchas de las fotos fueron realizadas en los Jardines de La Polar ubicado en La Habana, Cuba.

Below are the photos / A continuación, las fotos:

1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


If you like my work, do not hesitate to follow me and support me with your vote. See you soon.

Si les gusta mi trabajo, no duden en seguirme y apoyarme con su voto. Nos vemos pronto.