[en][es] More images of a session with my wife

in Black And White2 years ago

Hello again to all photographers and photography lovers in this community. Today I bring you three new captures that I revealed from the previous photo session I did with my wife during a tour of the streets of my city (Havana, Cuba). The photographs were taken with my Canon Eos Rebel T5 and a Canon 50mm F: 1.8 lens. The lighting used was natural and somewhat strong due to the time of the shots. Black and white is one of my favorite subjects when it comes to portraits and, therefore, I used it in these images.

Hola nuevamente a todos los fotógrafos y amantes de la fotografía de esta comunidad. Hoy les traigo tres nuevas capturas que revelé de la anterior sesión fotográfica que hice a mi esposa durante un recorrido por las calles de mi ciudad (La Habana, Cuba). Las fotografías las realicé con mi Canon Eos Rebel T5 y un objetivo Canon 50 mm F: 1.8. La iluminación empleada fue la natural y algo fuerte por la hora delas tomas. El blanco y negro es de mis temáticas favoritas a la hora de los retratos y, por tanto, lo empleé en estas imágenes.

Next, the portraits made of my wife / A continuación, los retratos realizados a mi esposa:

1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


I hope you liked the images as much as I did when I revealed the images. See you very soon where I share more of my photographic work.

Espero que las imágenes les hayan gustado al igual que a mí cuando revelé las imágenes. Nos vemos muy pronto donde comparto más de mi trabajo fotográfico.