[es][en] May your mother always laugh, she deserves it!!! / Que tu madre siempre ría, se lo merece!!!

in Black And White2 years ago
Hola a todos los amantes de la fotografía. En este artículo quise hacer algo diferente ya que logré tomarle fotos a mi madre (algo que es difícil de hacer). Primero que todo debo admitir que me siento una de las personas más afortunadas del mundo por tener la madre que tengo y contar con ella siempre a mi lado. Fotografiar a una mujer no siempre tiene que ser con el fin de ocultar sus “imperfecciones” (algo que nunca he entendido) con pura edición. Las arrugas y canas tienen una gran belleza ya que transmiten los años vividos, experiencias, entre otros muchos sentimientos.

Hello to all lovers of photography. In this article I wanted to do something different since I managed to take pictures of my mother (something that is difficult to do). First of all, I must admit that I feel like one of the luckiest people in the world to have the mother I have and always have her by my side. Photographing a woman does not always have to be in order to hide her "imperfections" (something I have never understood) with pure editing. Wrinkles and gray hair have great beauty as they convey the years lived, experiences, among many other feelings.

Tener la posibilidad de capturar una sonrisa en mi madre en estos tiempos de tanto estrés es una de las mayores alegrías que puedo obtener al revelar una fotografía. Si aún poseen a sus madres a sus lados, nunca olviden decirles cuanto la quieren y sacarles una sonrisa todas las veces necesarias. Ellas siempre se preocuparán por ustedes aunque sean unos ancianos y en estos tiempos de pandemia, sienten mayor estrés. Recuerden que madre hay una sola y debemos agradecer siempre todo lo que nos aportaron en nuestro desarrollo como persona.

Being able to capture a smile on my mother's face in these stressful times is one of the greatest joys I can get from developing a photograph. If you still have your mothers by your side, never forget to tell them how much you love them and make them smile as many times as necessary. They will always care about you even if you are elderly and in these times of pandemic, they feel more stress. Remember that there is only one mother and we must always be grateful for everything that they gave us in our development as a person.

A continuación les dejo algunas capturas de mi madre que logré hacerles en una salida fotográfica que me acompañaba de casualidad.

Here are some screenshots of my mother that I managed to take on a photographic outing that she accompanied me by chance.

1.jpg


2.jpg

No duden en apoyarme y espero sus comentarios. Nos vemos en la próxima.

Do not hesitate to support me and I look forward to your comments. See you next time.

Sort:  

Like a fine wine, your mom is as pretty as ever! Beautiful piece.

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thanks. I am very grateful

Congratulations @karelnt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!