[es][en] Testing the Zoom Punch technique / Probando la técnica Golpe de Zoom [MONOMAD CHALLENGE]

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)
Hola Hivers, espero que todos estén bien. Hoy les quiero traer un par de fotografías que realicé durante uno de mis safaris fotográficos probando la técnica Golpe de Zoom. Dichas capturas fueron realizadas en el antiguo sótano de un edificio abandonado que se encuentran en La Habana. Los resultados obtenidos manipulado el zoom pueden ser muy interesantes pero requieren de mucho control y paciencia. Esta técnica es muy sencilla de hacer aunque cualquier trepidación puede afectar negativamente la foto. Yo logré las fotografías con mis propias manos aumentando el zoom del objetivo. Muchos fotógrafos emplean trípodes para disminuir la trepidación aunque para mi llega a ser más incómodo para la manipulación.

Hi Hivers, I hope everyone is doing well. Today I want to bring you a couple of photographs that I took during one of my photographic safaris testing the Zoom Blow technique. These captures were made in the old basement of an abandoned building found in Havana. The results obtained by manipulating the zoom can be very interesting but require a lot of control and patience. This technique is very simple to do, although any shake can negatively affect the photo. I achieved the photographs with my own hands by increasing the zoom of the lens. Many photographers use tripods to reduce shake, although for me it becomes more uncomfortable for handling.

A continuación los resultados de esta técnica / Here are the results of this technique:

En esta primera fotografía utilicé a mi hermana como modelo en una posición que transmitiría temor.

In this first photograph I used my sister as a model in a position that would convey fear.

1.jpg


Esta segunda fotografía se la realicé al lugar con la misma técnica y me gustaron mucho los arrastres de iluminación que da el zoom.

I took this second photograph on the spot with the same technique and I really liked the dragging of lighting that the zoom gives.

2.jpg


Los exhorto a probar esta interesante técnica y mostrar sus resultados en esta fabulosa comunidad. Nos vemos en la próxima. No duden en apoyarme para más contenido.

I encourage you to try this interesting technique and show your results in this fabulous community. See you next time. Feel free to support me for more content.

Sort:  

Muy buen trabajo. Es interesante experimentar con las capacidades que te puede brindar un buen equipo fotográfico y realmente me gustan mucho estas fotografías. Representan y transmiten exactamente lo que dices. Me gustaría ver más trabajos como estos. Saludos.


Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


This is very interesting...makes me wanna try it out, also like the motion effect.

Thanks for sharing! 🙌🏻

I like this technique, it’s very effective and I’ve only ever tried it on a tripod. So would be great to give it a go handheld. I do mostly shoot without a tripod though.

I’ve a great iOS app called slow shutter and recently had some success with that recreating intentional camera movement. Will do a post!

I wait for your publication to see the result you get.

Ok that’s one I’ll try again soon!

Congratulations @karelnt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!